Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

These Dreams

My soul belongs to god, and all that is mine. (YHVH. One true God.)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Names_of_God_in_Judaism

Still not having any regular dreams. What was interesting about the flashback dream, which seemed much more normal is that before the dream, I never realised that demonology was used or attached to mind control programing, but in the dream as part of that flashback, as the memories were being recalled, these things were being cast out from me. They were also guarding different sections where access was required. There were no visuals, I did not see anything in the dream that time, but it was more intuitive.

What is interesting is that there is a blond in one quick flash in a later dream, and she is telling me to repress, as in repress what I am seeing, but I don’t think she is usually there. She reminds me of a blond I dreamed about one night, that I thought was on my threat assessment team. How weird is that? She is not like the normal handler in the dreams, that’s a guy.

I get the odd flash of that handler, at times when I am not compliant, and I get these love pats, (beatdowns) from the handler trying to bring me in line.

Otherwise I get the dreams with people I don’t know, that do nothing and do not go anywhere, but in one recent dream they tried to insert an object in the dream. I realised after I woke up that it had been the whole entire point of the useless pointless dream. These dreams leave me tired, cause they don’t do anything, it’s like not sleeping. I have to compensate for sleep in other ways.

These dreams have no emotions of their own, all emotions are being pumped into the dreams, via electronic manipulation of the nervous system, along with the pointless and useless images.

What I am calling the flashes of dream, always seem real, but they don’t last, they are quick fade in and outs, almost like memory callback, or flashes behind the veil.

In my dreams the scary part is I realise this is being used on others and not just me. Children and others, but again it’s all happening remotely in these dreams, and it’s not happening outside in the waking world, these dreams all take place on a dream type realm. In the dreams as I mentioned previously, what is revealed is that it’s spiritual programing. The only thing that happens outside of these dreams is an odd, corresponding headaches that happened and are now primarily gone, except if I try to access some brain functions.

I don’t notice the subvocal stuff anymore in these dreams. In my dreams I do realise that these people are evil, military, higher up’s and real psycho’s. Power hungry creatures that are in league with dark forces, Eg. In the flashback dream, the long one, I believe it’s demonic names attached so to some parts of the programming words, that needed to be cast out. I was not aware of this before, but when I read up on how real life programming works, there was a lot of information about how demonology is used in this stuff. I find this disgusting. In my dream I think it was a done deal, anyone who had any clue about me would know that the moment I was sold out to this type of slavery is the moment you would make an enemy for life. My whole life has been spent on the opposite of the spectrum, against this stuff, and anyone who would bring this filthy, disgraceful stuff into my realm, would be an enemy for life or longer. Anyone, except for someone drunk on their own arrogance, and omnipotence, would know that about me. At least those are my thoughts in these dreams. This type of programing in the dreams corrupts, mind, body, and is designed to destroy spirit.

In the flash back dream, I c hear them cursing my Judeo/Christian programming. Apparently it makes it harder to program someone, when they have this. As you know Christianity is a Judeo Christian religion.

The other interesting thing about the dreams is that these people can patch in and out of a persons head. Meaning if they patch in they can hear thoughts, and see what the person is thinking. They can patch in with certain phrases, so sometimes I will say something common, and they are patched in.

The scary part of this is that there is real world technology that can do some of this stuff as previously described, but what I find really scary are phrases from these dreams that I had no previous knowledge of when I look them up, many have real world corresponding elements. Very uncanny.

Also sort of neat was I caught the movie inception shortly after one of these more recent dreams. I was just flipping through, and found that this movie is about people who try to use technology to enter people’s dreams to steal ideas or implant ideas. The movie sort of wasn’t that great, but the concept is very interesting.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1375666/

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=inception

The other creepy part of the dream is that there is a strong indication that others, others in important positions, or soon to be go through this.

I know these are dreams, but can you imagine if this had a real world application? Just like people are always saying it would mean that those in key positions of power are into this demonic dark forces garbage. The struggle for good and evil would indeed be alive an well. Technology exists that can mind control someone at a distance and it’s no longer necessary to strap them down like you did years ago. You can experiment on their spirit or astral beings and program them that way. You can do all that you would to a persons body and being against their will, but it all done remotely at an astral or spirit level. Underground bases exist, but on a spiritual level, just like their real world counterparts.

The Egyptians believed in this stuff, remember how they would kill all their servants, cause they would take them to the afterlife with them? I always thought that was so stupid, and such a waste of human life, but imagine if they were correct? Imagine if these remote viewing experiments that the CIA and mind control experiments went further than imagined, if they actually went to the others side, and not just into the past, present and future, like the CIA claimed? Imagine how many in society could be programmed and controlled this way, bidden against their wills. Programmed at a subconcious level?

I am sharing these dreams, cause I find them distinct enough, and different enough than anything else that I recall, but also because things that happen in the dream of phrases that I look up, have an uncanny reference to corresponding real life things.

Take the dreams as insightful, or ignore them, I don’t really care, but i hope you will bear with me in future if I do decide to share anymore of them.

December 7, 2010 - Posted by | Awareness, CIA | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment