Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

It not just you

They Know.

I was on another targets blog yesterday and she was talking about how deeply betrayed she was by her family, and how horrible it was to discover that they were in on it.

The other thing she talked about was taking a bus and being targeted and wondering how people around her could be so unaware. The reality is they might not be unaware in a lot of cases.

My first awareness of this came at a job, I was experiencing the vibrations, which I sort of thought was maybe just me, cause no one else seemed uncomfortable, but I did notice, that two other people in the room, who had something in common with me, were falling asleep the same time I did, after the vibrations begun. I started to suspect that it was not just me, but confirmation of this came later.

One of the persons that I ended up sitting near, could not stay seated when it started happening, and he pointed out to me a good temp way of avoiding what was happening. I was like in totally shock, so from there I realised a lot of this is not just you, but what is really amazing is how people just act like they don’t notice, and like nothing is going on.

Anyways on subsequent jobs, I would have more forthright coworkers, one would always call the boss over when the vibrations would start, and we could all see the plexi glass shaking, and this co-worker would get upset and be like it’s happening again. Eventually this co-worker was allowed to move. I changed locations, obviously the vibrations started again, and again those around me over time moved, so it’s not just you. Also in the new area, someone around me would also call the boss when they would start happening. The fun part for me by this stage is that I had found a good workaround, and I could just sit there and pretend that nothing was happening. Remember if they complain, they are listened to. If the target does it, it’s viewed as part of their mental illness, or delusions.

Realising this, what I do now when they get too happy with shaking the hell out of me at home, and it starts to vibrate my heart a bit too much, I just ensure that I am at a location that is sure to be felt by those outside of my location, and let them complain if they wish to. It’s worked on a couple of occasion.

Remember people that I worked with were complaining about this stuff, after 8 hr shifts. People that have not had to sit around me for months or years at a time. As the target I am getting this at home, work, job after job, day after day, week after week, month after month. Like I said however, I was lucky to find a temp work around that worked at work, and somewhat at home, to lessen the effects. Ofcourse the idea is to leave the target so tired from lack of sleep they can hardly function, but then these creatures are the lowest level of degenerates. It’s hard to believe that these Threat Assessment Teams, at least some of them, don’t know exactly what and who they are contacting out these assignments to. Ofcouse if you can make the target look crazy, it’s more funding for them, and they can pretend their fake Threat Assessments work. What the target committed an act of violence, clearly we were right to have this person on our list, when the reality is, the sick freaks that you hire to torment and torture people are often what cause them to lash out, commit suicide, end up in jail, and institutions.

Can’t say that I never mentioned it.

December 7, 2010 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. “Can’t say that I never mentioned it.”

    Well, I’ll give you that. Small consultations?

    Now, about the chemical assaults, some of which are confused for electronic attacks…

    Comment by zuse | December 2, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

