Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Staying Put

I seem to really be lacking the motivation to make the changes that I want to for the moment, so my quest for balance is on hold. Well it’s not on hold, but I am sidetracked once again.

Needless to say however, I still want to find a way to bring that balance about in my realm somehow.

Since these controllers that they have around targets are so mentally defective, it’s a wonder that they have not tried to investigate our fantasy lives. I could just see that, you day dream about beating the living daylights out of them, and they decide to open an investigation. I can really see society going in this direction in the future. Investigating people for mind crimes, or mind offences. Anything people dream about, think about, they would just open investigations into. Gosh how many targets let off steam once in a while by thinking about just knocking one of them flat.
Anyways looks like I spoke a bit too soon, and I am back to the drawing board, but trying to stay focused on getting that mind, body, spirit connection, and balance. Well I guess I better not try to dream too hard, least the mind crime police come after me. (That might not be a joke in future, you should see some of the creepy technology they are thinking of using on everyone.)

October 2, 2010 - Posted by | Spirit | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I was thinking about your post last night and I thought to myself, “Is it a good idea for him/her to move on?” You mentioned you’ve had good support and your spiritual world was doing okay. You’re lucky you have support. It’s very hard to find morale support once you’re a T.I. You might leave there and you might find that you’re mobbed at work, no support and definitely no spiritual help. It doesn’t seem to me you’re now in that bad of a place. Consider yourself lucky (if I can say that to a T.I.).

    You mentioned you were not happy with the flesh part of your life. I can only presume it’s something to do with sexuality. Maybe if you’ve been a shut-in, you can force yourself to go out and meet other people. Tell people you know you’d like to be in a relationship and who knows? Good luck to you and thanks for inspiring me in more ways than you know.

    Comment by Gladys | October 2, 2010 | Reply

    • Well I am online talking to targets I am supported, but I don’t think I said good support, maybe I did. I know I said I am in a good place, spiritually and I am.

      No you really misinterpret the flesh thing. The bible says that we are flesh and blood, and also flesh/spirit so flesh refers to my psychical being vs spiritual being. If you read the blog, it’s been this way for a while. No not lonely in the least, quite the happy social life. Can’t imagine writing about anything personal like what you mentioned.

      The unhappy part was just being fried and having to fix my shielding. I am a target, and once in awhile the little dung heaps switch what they are doing, and if I don’t prepare properly, they fry the flesh out of me.

      Comment by gangstalking | October 2, 2010 | Reply

  2. Nipsey hussle is a fraudulent artist. He gang stalks victims such as myself and steal musicians ideas for songs. He’s been doing this to me for years upon years. He has hacked into my Facebook network and paid my close friends and family to gang stalk me using BCI (brain computer interface) , v2k, the use of drones, and infrastructure of am fm radio frequency gps modulation. This has caused me to lose everything. My job my home my cars and all of my friends. What the heck has the world come to?

    Comment by Louis | May 3, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

