Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

We will have learnt nothing

Till The Last Palestinian Is Removed

The promise to airlift them out is just that, isn’t it? I mean they are really going to be doing something suitable arnen’t they?

I honestly thought that was the case, but the likelyhood is, that until the last is removed, and removed in the worst way possible, it will never make sense.

There is someone threatening someone, on situation of death, but like literal death, if I post, or blog about this topic, and I am having a sound of music moment about this, I am clear that I am.

The moment we can be shut down in our minds, thoughts, hearts, prayers, that the moment we are truly dead. What I am clear on now with Palestinian issue is that what they do to them, they will eventually do to us, and if they can’t do the exact same thing, they will do a near facsimile, but then I guess the world is not the correct person, and does not do the correct things.

The one thing I can say is that I am clear, well a little clear that Palestine is listed in some circles, as the largest open air prison. I recall that both borders are not always accessible, but with so much on going, I have not checked back in, and that’s the problem with humanity, we do not check back in.

If I could check the mind files, of each and every Palestinian, I would check to see if they are being air lifted out to safety, or if it’s the opposite, I suspect, and I will say this, I suspect, highly that it’s the opposite, and I think the situations that are occurring at The Robot Sentient Project will seem light in comparison to what they are ineligibling to happen to them. If they, if we sit back and ineligible this, will they not do this to us in time? As a Targeted Individual, I can confirm this in advance, sometimes, we are the only voice that we have are we not, and though we are suffering at times, and sometimes might be tempted to stay out of other situations, cuase our situations are so bad to begin with, that is the reason we at times, must be involved, and must use our voices to speak out for others, before they can not, or they might not always be eligible to, just like we might not always be eligible to, and they would also like to keep us silent would they not?

I am sure in our human lives, in our human consciences, there are times we would like to keep quite, where we think that we will protect ourselves from keeping quite, but we won’t, at least not at those incorrect times, meaning there are times we are meant to speak up, this is a time that I can, and so I do, and so I must.. We all must, or they will do the exact same things, even if they were not going to do the exact same things, speak up, because it is the correct thing to do.

Were we are as a people, if we do nothing, we will have learnt nothing. I have said it before, we mourn over the atrocities of Germany, East Germany also, atrocities, that we know naught of, except for the history books, and we hypocritically go on, about how we would not ineligible such to happen, how it should not be such a situations, but people sit back and do nothing all the time. It’s taken us years at Targets, to get our friends, family, co-workers, if ever to first even acknowledge our suffering, that there could be something wrong, something amiss, but will we not do so for others, and in time, humanity, will you not also do something, or do so for others? Humanity with your fine speeches, never again, we won’t iligible this to happen again, our speeches are fine, but if our actions, do not match up, do not put pad to foot, then we are a waste, and we will have learnt nothing, more importantly, we will have done nothing. I am not cool with that, I am not ok with that. I might not always have the answers, but at least I am clear, there still needs to be a solutions, and stop rattling on about, how if you were in that time period, you would not have done the same thing, cause we all just did, by sitting silent and doing nothing.

September 13, 2013 Posted by | activism, Awareness | , , , , , | Leave a comment