Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Toronto’s Mayor

Liking the Toronto vibe
Mayor Rob Ford

Has anyone been following the Toronto situation. The Mayor Rob Ford recently admitted to taking using crack, but that’s not the story. The story is that Toronto is on the map like it was never on the map before.

I am not speaking towards the actions themselves, cause drugs are not my thing, but this Rob Ford thing is working for me. The guy is coming off as cool, not for using drugs, that’s not what I am saying. I am mentioning he is coming off as cool, for his outspokenness about the whole entire situation.

It’s a freedom in politicians those types of situations usually do not have, but he has been pretty open and honest and battling it out, and battling it back.

This scandal could have and in most cases would have brought most people down, but he eventually admitted to what he did, admittedly, we want the politicians to follow the line to a degree, we don’t want some of the situations of the past, but if situations do happen, he has finally owned up to some of the situations, and it’s refreshing.

What really caught my eye today was this quote:

That’s why I warned you guys yesterday: Be careful what you wrote, okay. So that’s all I have to say for now and the next thing I want to call Mayor Bratina in Hamilton and tell him we’re going to have to spank the little Tiger Cats.

Oh, and the last thing was Olivia Gondek. It says I wanted to eat her p*ssy and I have never said that in my life to her. I would never do that.

The quote caught reporters off guard, but it’s pretty candid, and it’s the kind of outspokenness that is very rare in today’s society, It’s a little bit outlandish, but for once it’s refreshing.

Again not blogging towards the behavior, but liking the outspokenness, having the freedom, to just say it outloud. I should point out he later offered the city an apology if he used unfortunate language.

The video is worth watching. It’s put his city and country on the map, and certainly livened things up.

I am not sure if I will always feel that way about some being that outspoken, but at this moment, at this time, the Rob Ford thing is refreshing.

*Now is only one of them would speak outloud about The Robot Sentient Research Project.

November 15, 2013 - Posted by | activism, Awareness | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

