Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Spiritual Based Products

Spiritual Based Products

Ok for the last few years now, Targeted Individuals have been getting busy with Spiritual Based Products. I use a variety to assist me in my day to day existence.

www.SpiritualBasedProducts.com and the items are suitable for anyone.

About 2-3 years ago now, most of you were introduced to personal identifiers and recently you were introduced to a few other products, so I am just going to go over some of the things that I use.

Personal Identifiers– It’s like a wireless telephone, but it’s great for Targeted Individuals, because it can assist us with figuring out who is in our environments.

Personal Firewall– I use it when I am on the internet, but that’s about it, it just shows any interference.

Home Based Monitoring Service -I either do or do not use this one at the moment, and it is either the most comprehensive service available, at an affordable cost. It’s also fully spiritually based, and you can call in and check incidents. Feel more secure in your environments.

If this crime should be prevented -For the times they try to harm us, this or other stuff is great, also for anyone else stupid enough to attempt to place you into the incorrect situation.

If this order should be fulfilled -I use the from here to their service, you know how we are always concerned about our food, and stuff.

If this accident could be prevented -I am an adult and I also use this at times, it’s suitable for children and adults can also use it.

The Royal Queen Support Services System -Just say help me, and it can file reports on your behalf, and assist you, I use this all the time.

If this crime should be committed -If an actual crime is going to be committed against you, this goes off.

These are just a few of the items that might be useful or suitable, they are spiritual based and they work. Happy Indigo Ribbon Month, we have all come a long way.

November 3, 2013 - Posted by | activism, Awareness, Gang Stalking, Gangstalking, Indigo Ribbon, Targeted Individual | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

