Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Percy Jackson. Sea Of Monsters

Percy Jackson and the lighting rod thief

[‘youtube=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sz16VQucNC0’%5D

This is an excellent movie. I watched it loved it, and was so looking forward to to part 2. I found the movie to be so realistic. It could almost be real, I genuenly cared for it, the movie arrived in 2010, and it’s about 3 years later for the sequal, but I hope it will be worth it. I have not had a chance to see part two, but it’s out now. It was out in theatres

Percy Jackson Sea of Monsters

I have waited some time to see this movie, I am hoping part two will be just as epic, and equally as enjoyable as part one. I think we can all see a little bit of our history, and heritage in these movies.

August 22, 2013 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

