Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Spiritual Based Products

Why Spiritual Based Product Work.

Unlike virtual products, spiritual based products work in a slightly different mannerism. They recently assisted me in doing some of the research that I was doing, and they can assist you in a variety of other ways.

Part of the stalking the community goes through is spiritual or at least remote based, meaning some of the monitoring, what I have found is that spiritual products can sometimes assist with identifying those in the situation, that are not as they appear. I had one spiritual based product that asked those around me to identify themselves before entering my spiritual space, it’s interesting, because then I could identify and confirm some of the things, I could only previously have dreamed of, eg. That they do use satalight monitoring, that there are government agents, as well as informants, and a variety of other situations, they just enable you to be more aware.

Spiritual based technology can be and has been beneficial for the Targeted Individual in other ways, by enabling the community to be up to date, with some of the latest technology that is out there.

To learn more about spiritual based products you can visit personalidentifiers.com. The best way to see them in action is to test them out. I use my unique identifiers, personal identifiers, and security clearances all the time.

Take care

June 25, 2013 - Posted by | Awareness, High technology | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

