Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Happy New Year

I have been keeping busy, but happy New Year.

2013 is going to be a good year. I can tell by the vibe and the energy that surrounds it.

The craziness with the Gangstalking stuff is there in the background at times, but I would not have it be any other way.

For New Years I was going over the Jane Clift case. When I first came across the article, I had interestingly enough dismissed the articles as related, but different. I mean she was there, she had a notice in the mail advising her that she was on a Threat Assessment list, as medium risk only to be seen in pairs, and the length of time she would be on the list.

It was a few weeks later when I came back to the article, to this unrelated case is how I had phrased it, I recall being a bit annoyed, if it didn’t have anything to do with Gangstalking, and what was happening to us in the community, then I didn’t want anything to do with it.

In my usually scientific way of making discoveries, trying to think outside of the box, and so forth, I went back to her case, and looked at it from all angles, and it still didn’t make sense, but the moment I took away the letter she received, and factored in all that she was experiencing and going through, it was us in the community, it was a match. The sample once you excluded that one factor was a near perfect match. The more I read, I was sure that this was what I had been looking at and seeing.

Upon further research across the board, the scenario fit, and in most cases, there is no letter sent, the how people get onto such lists then fit in, and could be factored in. The individuals involved, and so forth, why family and friends went along with some aspects of this, the secrecy involved, and so forth.

The community has come a long way since those days, I have no question that this was what we were seeing, the illegal aspects that however go on behind the scenes can be mild to moderate, to involving external factors such as what was seen in the John St Clair Akawi case, but at least for the local stalking, monitoring a source could be listed, and targets could start to review or looking into these lists, see how they function, what’s behind some aspects of this, and then start to review the illegal aspects, such as described in the DT STockton report. All in all it’s come together over the years, and it’s been one of the most interesting times in human history because of it.

January 8, 2013 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Happy New Year and many blessings,
    Peggy

    Comment by Peggy Kannaday | January 9, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

