Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

When I am World Ruler 4

When I am World Ruler 4

My plans for global dominance, or how to make the world a better place. 🙂


https://gangstalking.wordpress.com/2012/03/17/when-i-am-world-ruler-2/

https://gangstalking.wordpress.com/2012/05/12/when-i-am-world-ruler-2-2/

Security Clearances

I want to see Security Clearance introduced galaxy/planet wide, I think if each
person has their own security clearances, then they will act in a more suitable
manner. Thus each person is responsible for their own levels. The security
clearances would have various classes, and levels.
Pre Crime

I would have a system in place that assists with pre crime. You can’t always
stop things, and I am not thinking crazy pre-crime, as seen in some movies, but
if someone hires a hit man, or make plans to commit acts of violence in advance,
firm plans, I would like to have a system that enables individuals to know if
this crime will be committed.
Help  Grid

I would also like to have as mentioned before a help me grid, this grid would
enable those in various communities to keep track of crimes being committed. Eg.
If a purse snatching is happening, an alert would go out, and those nearby would
be alerted, thus assisting the person in the situation, and those around.
Frequency Suits

I am not fond of how some of the frequency suits are functioning now, so if I am
World Ruler, I am going to have my own brand, which will function. People will
be using them responsibly, and the unsuitable actions that are occurring in
these suits at the moment would be discontinued. I would own them, and manage
them, in a suitable manner, with effective rules and regulations.
Cash Exchange System

I would create a spiritual cash exchange system. Something that enables everyone
to do their banking, and other deliveries, but in an effective manner. The
system would be smooth, everyone would have their own unique identifiers to
prevent fraud, and everyone would gradually use or utilize this system.

It would mean more secure banking, finances, and peace of mind.
Unique identifiers

A system that uniquely identifies the individual, so that identity theft would
almost be a thing of the past, no one could fake being anyone else, because each
person would be uniquely identified. Anonymous could still be used for those
black ops however. Just Joking, but anonymous would be an option, but each
person would still be uniquely identified, if that makes sense.

Bill 184

This would be a universal bill, enabling every citizen to have the chance to
become the correct person, and to do the correct thing. A chance to become the right
person, and to do the right thing. It would also be a bill that would enable
retrobution to the full extent of the law.

Those are some of the things that I would do, or items that I would enact if I am World Ruler.

August 26, 2012 - Posted by | Active denial, Black female, Bullying, Citizen Informants | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

