Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

All is fair, until you fight back

All is fair, until you fight back

I was just remembering some of the fun harassment that I experienced at work, and the thing about the harassment is that all was fair. As long as I was the one being harassed, picked on, or bullied it was all good, but the moment I took a stance, the moment I stood up for myself, then it was a problem. Suddenly there was concern that I could be some sort of a threat, and the multitude that came against me, used each other to complain and made it look like I was the problem. Had I been the one doing any of this to them, the problem would have been solved at the on set, but it’s only a problem when you fight back, not when you are the one being picked on. See how that works?

The same is true on the street. Doesn’t matter if they bang into you, try to drive over you, run you down, the fact that you are followed like an animal day in and day out, the moment you yell at them, hit back at them, or whatever, then you are the problem. They can litterally kill you, rape you, rob you, harm things you care about like pets, your kids, break into your house, and all other sort of villany, and no one will say a word. It’s the hypocracy of this system, but let’s say you catch one and beat the tar out of them, or try to arm yourself, suddenly it’s  a problem.

To them it does not matter how much physical, spiritual or other forms of violence is used against the target, it’s sport for them, the same way it was sport to watch lions feed on people in Roman times, but the moment you defend yourself, that is when it is a problem.

The thing about being a target is that you realise in many cases, you can not reason with most of them. Many of them are low, vile, and they stupidly imagine that you would someday be happy or comfortable being one of them, when that is so far off from reality. They live in one world, and they often wish to corrupt your worlds to suit their needs. Some people might eventually give in, but the reality is many targets myself included loath the way these people live, act, behave, and how they destroy the innocent, and most people will do what they can to avoid becoming a part of what they despise.

That was just some little insight that I am sure most targets are aware of. They like you to sit back quitely and take your punishments, to keep your mouth closed, but the reality is, exposing what they are doing is often the one true weapon that many of us have. Exposing them often does not have to involve violence, and making others aware of what is happening means that when they see the situation, some of them at least can see it for what it is. Otherwise these lowlife creatures are happy to get away with what they can. They are low in their every thought, actions, and deeds, and honestly I realise that in many ways the best way to deal with them would be honestly to just knock some sense into them, but on the other hand, I realise that in our namby pamby cry baby socitey you should try to avoid any kind of confrontation with them if and when you can.

They want to be the slave masters in society, they want to rub the backs of the slaves raw with their whips, and they pray and hope to God that we never get the whips in our hands, and that we never do back to them what they do to us, the reality is that most of them could never hold up to what they meet out to us, so at the end of the day just stay strong. If you have survived this long it’s likely because you are better and stronger of mind than many of them.

At the end of the day, my recommendation is in the waking world still avoid violence when possible, and just live your lives to the best of your ability. Conduct yourselves accordingly, but what you do in your dream world, and in your fantasy world, just like what you do in the privacy of your own home is still your business as far as I am concerned.   🙂

December 8, 2010 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , , , ,

9 Comments »

  1. Oh I should point out that in my years as a target outside of work I have never gotten into any type of physical confrontation with these shrills, or yelling matches. I have made the odd comment out loud, on maybe like two occasions, but mostly as the shrills were out of earshot, or just about. I once handed out flyers, but I now know that if you are a target and try to hand out flyers, it can be seen as proof of your mental illness. Disgusting but true.

    Inside of work specifically the job locations where harassment was taking place I have given unpleasant looks, like if looks could ill you would be feeling unwell, etc. After awhile I just let people know hey don’t mess with me, but when you stand up for yourself, that’s when these lowlife vermin find you to be a danger.

    They want passive, controlled, sheep that will bow down to them, but the reality is they are really truly disgusting so how will that work?

    When they feel that you are one of them they act all nice and stuff, but the reality is, even when they pretend to act all nice, they are just worms. They want to violate targets on the one hand, destroy them, and then reach out and fake pretend to befriend them on the other hand. I can live without this, and have always been able to live without this, and my disdain for them has just grown over the years.

    Comment by gangstalking | December 8, 2010 | Reply

  2. What you have written is oh so true. Sadly, but true.

    Comment by theonlybearcat | October 13, 2011 | Reply

  3. im back they broke into our house we cant even count stoled tainted food broke appliances called Shiriffs department they gave us to Dectectives they put a camera up in our home they broke in again you could see were they moved the camera the Dectectives disagread and closed the case they are still harassing we have cameras who do we go to now the police and Dectectives asked why didnt we retailieat? And you know why if we did we would go to jail but they do not! can anyone help us? what can we do?

    Comment by Debbie | October 14, 2011 | Reply

  4. I need a solution! I need this shit to end! I need more than Coping w/ it or wearing a blue ribbon!

    Comment by TNC | November 22, 2011 | Reply

  5. I can relate to this too, at the moment im going through this situation. By the way, I believe these activities are intent on causing the target a psyciatric injury (in psyciatrist jargon) in jail terms its called leaning on someone, or very similar, in street terms its called bullying by an organised mob or gang.

    Comment by Phil D | November 23, 2011 | Reply

  6. I have been in the most horrific experience of my life…I didn’t know it had a name until today…I am a victim of gang-stalking as well as gas lighting…all because I became involved with a man, and believed in him. Inadvertently, in trying to prove he was having an affair, I became embroiled in the most evil and terrifying situation imaginable. I am shocked anyone else has been through this…I couldn’t imagine who had the power to be as organized or involve as many people as were (and are) involved in trying to hurt/threaten/frighten one small person (me) and destroy my life. I still am not sure but I know the source, and, although, he believes he is too smart to ever go back (yes..back..) to prison, I have documented enough to ultimately trace it all back to him and/or investigate every move he has made in the last 7 years.
    I have had things happen I thought no one on earth would believe…the apartment I moved into was bugged from top to bottom, I was monitored 24/7, I was followed by 6 to 12 cars every time I left my house, my house was broken into daily, private detectives I hired disappeared and changed their numbers, drugs were planted in my car and house, 5 out of 7 nights a week someone would try (late at night, of course) to break in….by the time the police came, they were gone….., my emails were hacked, my pc had spyware installed…..and virtually everyone I knew in any way were told (primarily by this psychopath I was involved with) I was an insane drug addicted alcoholic….and had been told this, unbeknownst to me, for over 2 years to the only family I had, my own adult children, followed by neighbors, friends…ect. There were not many because at this point, he had successfully isolated me, and encouraged disconnections with anyone I knew.. But, mind you, the people who do this kind of thing are quite “slick”….he always disguised this as concern….
    Finally, with no options left, I went to the source (the psychopath I’d been involved with) to give him back the papers I had taken (to prove he was having an affair…..only the papers contained, evidently, information about prostitution rings and he clearly sent the word out I would expose these people knowing full well..1) I would not and 2) I had not even read through them all). What I discovered was I’d bared my throat to the wolf. He would walk into the other room, and make calls telling people how concerned he was…”she’s delusional and suicidal…..she thinks I’m trying to hurt her”….Worse still, he would make these weird statements as if he was being recorded.
    I left the state but am under no illusion I am safe or hidden. Is there anyone out there who can help people like me? Some very powerful people must be behind this….no one has the resources to have done what was done to me alone. He certainly did not. Is there any organization that will help?

    Comment by allie | November 27, 2011 | Reply

  7. I am guessing it’s not a good idea to express your frustration in this way, you can however document everything, then get your files.

    Comment by gangstalking | December 12, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

