Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Dream Rape

Gregory Morse

Mind rape is misleading in the title of the previous post (cannot post comments on it for whatever reason). Mind rape is being raped while conscious as opposed to being unconscious or sleep raped. “Mind rape” is better as this is not literal but figuratively speaking.

gangstalking
In reply to Gregory Morse.

I was not trying to be misleading with the title. I was not aware that there was a difference between awake mind rape and unconscious, but now that you mention it, I guess that you are correct. I am not in the habit of reciting or sharing what happens in my dreamworld. I am sure there are some who think that I am quite the head case for sharing what is happening in my Rapid Eye Movement Sleep, and the things that I am recalling, but what is happening is so drastically different, that it’s worth reporting, because what I am experiencing, even though it is only while asleep is very similar to what has been described in the John St. Clair Akawi lawsuit. Remember he worked for NSA, and if I recall correctly he says that he worked with this technology.

Also I was on another forum, and a guy had a similar event happen to him, and the images and types of things being presented in his dream is very similar to what is happening to me, similar themes. I do however thank you for the correction. I guess I could change the title to dream rape, but the point of the post was to say that I believe that the experience, even though it is only limited to R.E.M. sleep/dream state is worth reporting, because if it is what is happening, then this could be on going with others and it’s worth it to report.

I can not imagine leaving an innocent person to go through something like this by themselves in their dream state or not. I did get the suggestion that a steel cased helmet or other might work while asleep, so I will see. I don’t like sharing personal things like my dreams, but they are so distinctly different than what is normal, and the physical headache that correspond to them was worth reporting.

The only thing that I wish I had done naturally different is have far more research on this type of thing to back it up. Eg. Neural Remote Monitoring. What has the government admitted to, what have they not admitted to. The John St. Clair Akawi case was 20 years ago almost. If they had this technology then, as he claimed in his lawsuit and were doing things like this then, what is happening now, and who might this be getting used on? Most people are so unsophisticated that they can not even imagine that Gang Stalking could be happening, much less electronic harassment, and what I reported, be it R.E.M. dream sleep or not has got to be hard to believe. I am sure most people will just think, well if it’s happening in the dream state, how can you be sure that you are not just having a series of different dreams, than what is normal? However my dream scape is so very specific, so very shall we say mapped out that there is very little variance. My dream states for the last few years have been fairly specific, but what I am hearing in the dreams, experiencing is exceedingly different than what I have reported back, because they are different, and yet they hold a very specific theme.

I believe I will be able to make short work of what is happening, as far as getting this resolved, but thank you for clarifying this for me. Apparently steel cased anything while sleeping might work, and I have already limited the effect on my R.E.M. dream state, so I am in usual fashion rising to the occasion and gaining control. I did not realize that there was a difference between calling it mind rape, vs dream rape. I will post this and make the correction.

I suppose if we had to bandy words, I could just call it a dream violation, or mind violation, but I thought mind rape was more suitable, because any violation of ones mind, be it awake or asleep is a violation, and I don’t feel that there should be a difference. The mind is sacred and any unauthorized hacking, asleep or awake is unsuitable.

November 16, 2010 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Here’s a tip you’ll find helpful if you follow up on it:

    Tektites, magnetite, and orgonite.

    High quality of the above beneath the pillow all help thwart these technologies and electromagnetic encoding.

    Sweet dreams.

    Comment by Grey | November 17, 2010 | Reply

  2. “The only thing that I wish I had done naturally different is have far more research on this type of thing to back it up. Eg. Neural Remote Monitoring. What has the government admitted to, what have they not admitted to.”

    It seems they can monitor visual and auditory (vocal and sub-vocal) parts of the subconscious. As well they can transmit to this region. Imagine the power for their gang-stalking actors. Satellites read out what the target sees and hears while transmiting this into the subconscious of the gang-stalker. Or if what the target is seeing is not good enough then the gang-stalker can sub-vocalize inside his head that he wants to see a direct picture and then the person behind the computers controlling the satellites can dial in an image using through-the-wall ultrawide-band surveillance into the gang-stalkers mind. Not difficult to imagine how the intelligence community can gang-stalk in such a tightly coordinated and sophisticated fashion. But one must think about this for a few minutes first to understand the madness and complexity they have not realized or thought about before. Remember that gang-stalkers are having their minds monitored and transmitted into only willingly. It is the targets who are monitored and transmitted into against their will and who fight and resist. So be careful when you talk to yourself since you don’t know who is listening!

    “I suppose if we had to bandy words, I could just call it a dream violation, or mind violation, but I thought mind rape was more suitable, because any violation of ones mind, be it awake or asleep is a violation, and I don’t feel that there should be a difference. The mind is sacred and any unauthorized hacking, asleep or awake is unsuitable.”

    I like the term dream rape but you are correct. What about when they drug you with anesthetics and physically rape you while simultaneously dream raping you which I have unfortunately experienced. What do you call this one?

    All the top secrets of the US government revolve around spiritual warfare which is why they have gone on an assault against Islam trying to divide it, create terrorists, hide religion and spirituality. The strange part is they are a satanic mind control cult so they understand Allah is real and that they are going to hell though they have decided they are okay with it as they were tricked in to begin with. Sounds crazy until you realize it is the shocking truth. Most people join and start doing degenerate and perverted behavior before realizing the secrets. TIs are the hard and impossible targets who could not be fooled by Satans tricks and figure out the secrets making joining them an impossibility. I have read and seen so much and all makes sense through the lens of spiritual warfare which is why my conversion to Islam was my best decision ever made.

    Comment by Gregory Morse | November 17, 2010 | Reply

    • Hi Gregory,

      [quote]
      t seems they can monitor visual and auditory (vocal and sub-vocal) parts of the subconscious. As well they can transmit to this region. Imagine the power for their gang-stalking actors. Satellites read out what the target sees and hears while transmiting this into the subconscious of the gang-stalker. Or if what the target is seeing is not good enough then the gang-stalker can sub-vocalize inside his head that he wants to see a direct picture and then the person behind the computers controlling the satellites can dial in an image using through-the-wall ultrawide-band surveillance into the gang-stalkers mind. Not difficult to imagine how the intelligence community can gang-stalk in such a tightly coordinated and sophisticated fashion. But one must think about this for a few minutes first to understand the madness and complexity they have not realized or thought about before.
      [/quote]

      They can translate images and speech, this is common technology that is being used now on people who do not have the mobility as you can see in this link here.

      http://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/science-news/7987821/Mind-reading-machine-can-convert-thoughts-into-speech.html

      I also know that they are pretty far advanced with some of the mind reading technology. Eg. On the CBS program, they were saying that in the next 3-5 years they hope to have a beam, that will read minds at a distance.

      Yeah the madness and complexity is interesting, but these people are as stupid as fluck. Sorry there is no other way to describe how increadibly stupid they are. If it was up to me the word intellegence would be the first thing that I would strip them of, amougst other things.

      [quote]
      I like the term dream rape but you are correct. What about when they drug you with anesthetics and physically rape you while simultaneously dream raping you which I have unfortunately experienced. What do you call this one?
      [/quote]

      Wholistic rape, and it sounds as if they are trying to use this to break you. I am sorry to hear about what has happened to you, but clearly they have not broken you, you have displayed a will and resiliance greater than anything that they can do.

      [quote]All the top secrets of the US government revolve around spiritual warfare which is why they have gone on an assault against Islam trying to divide it, create terrorists, hide religion and spirituality. The strange part is they are a satanic mind control cult so they understand Allah is real and that they are going to hell though they have decided they are okay with it as they were tricked in to begin with.[/quote]

      I don’t doubt that many are satanist, cultists, pedophiles, but a lot of them just don’t believe in God. The fool says in his/her heart that there is no God, then they use these triffling technologies to try to make themselves God like. It’s pathetic, if they truly understood more about the nature of the creator, and being God like, they would know, and likely get past all this garbage. I am sure some are what you have described, but many others do not believe in a God, and these slimy filthy things are what are given access to my dream scape for the time being, needless to say not impressed, and there will be a penalty that will be paid.

      I rather am fond of and like Christianity, it serves me well. If Islam works for you, I think that’s great. It’s the same God in both religions, so however you get there, even it it’s just knowing that a truly higher, greater, power actually runs the show and not these creatures, then you are good.

      Comment by gangstalking | November 18, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

