Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Closing The Gap

Closing The Gap takes a deeper look into the Gang Stalking phenomenon and how community notification programs are being used and abused to destroy the lives of innocent citizens. These programs are being used to create a system of state control and conformity.

The citizens of democratic countries have been mobilized as weapons for the state. They are being used as a clearing house for those who the state see as unfit, and undesirable. The state in every community, workplace, and most families have created a disturbing, interconnected system of surveillance, and control.

Once targeted, the person in question is blacklisted. Then those around the target are categorically enlisted into the states monitoring, supervision, and annexing of the target.

August 31, 2010 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. see the Mind Control victim site also

    Comment by JanJayJamSam | August 31, 2010 | Reply

  2. IT MAKES ME REALLY, REALLY ANGRY THAT I HAVE TO PUT UP WITH ALL THIS B.S. AND I HAVEN’T DONE ANYTHING! EVERYWHERE I GO, I AM RUDELY TREATED, DISMISSED, IGNORED. ON TOP OF THIS, PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT EVEN CITIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY ARE ALSO HARASSING ME AND BEING TREATED BETTER THAN ME.

    WHY CAN’T WE DO SOMETHING? WHY CAN’T WE HAVE A BIG DEMONSTRATION IN WASHINGTON, D.C. AS THEY DID WITH THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT? WE JUST CAN’T SIT ON OUR ASSES ANYMORE AND WAIT FOR SOMEONE TO COME ALONG AND FREE US. WE HAVE TO DO IT OURSELVES!

    I’M WILLING TO MARCH IN WASHINGTON IF SOMEBODY ELSE IS. WE NEED NUMBERS!

    Comment by Gladys | August 31, 2010 | Reply

    • A march might work, but the idea was first to get proof. You can march all you like, and if you have no proof, no one will care.

      Comment by gangstalking | August 31, 2010 | Reply

  3. I believe that it’s wrong to consider these as “state victims”, there’s no state without the possibility to know your rights and the laws are belonged to. They are “simply” victims of bad contorted minds living inside community and state.

    Comment by sergio lippolis | September 1, 2010 | Reply

  4. So, what are you saying? That we’re doomed! Wouldn’t having all those people at the Washington Monument count for proof?

    Comment by Gladys | September 1, 2010 | Reply

    • Stopping Gang Stalking

      I am saying that people now have choices to make, and there are many ways to get this exposed, that is just one of them.

      Comment by gangstalking | September 2, 2010 | Reply

      • We do have choices, but I find most choices not even worth doing. I have written flyers and handed them out and no one pays attention. I’ve stood on a street corner with a sign proclaiming my innocence and telling the government to put me on trial if I’ve committed a crime. I was called a bitch, crazy, told to leave the country if I didn’t like it here. I’ve told anyone who would listen about what is happening to me and they tried to get away from me as fast as they could. I’ve filled out a form and addressed it to DHS (Dept of Homeland Security) telling them my story and asked for their help in getting out of this situation (I have yet to hear from them). So, what other choices do I have? All of the things I have done have not helped me one bit.

        Comment by Gladys | September 11, 2010

      • What are you saying on these flyers? Are you addressing the issue of how the occupational health and safety lists are being used to mislabel people? What do your flyers look like? You don’t have to stand on the street corner to make a point, just give them good credible information. Sure they will pass it up, but then at least you keep yourself looking good.

        Comment by gangstalking | September 13, 2010


Leave a Reply

