Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

A little understanding

Cranky Posts

I want to say sorry to my blogging audience. My posts have been a little bit more crankier than I am use to. You would think that I would be use to the remote torture by now, but apparently not.

I think it’s easy at times to take the anger that is meant for the douchbag snitches out on others at times, and for that I am sorry.

Something about the torture that targets go through and that need for understanding at times is just vital. I do get a bit angry when people don’t get it and treat my life like it’s some fun little joy ride, like I am here blogging, cause it’s some fun little past time.

This week they used something that was remotely capable of fibulating my heart, now they are back to using heat for confirming my location in my home. Heat which is capable of causing body burns.

For me personally if others can’t understand this, or get this, then really it does not do me a lot of good. Right now I do need understanding. People to understand what is happening. I do believe that people who genuenly care about you, open themselves up to understanding, and they find a way to get it. Others never will, and that’s ok. This is not the type of targeting that I really want others to get, but at other times that understanding is almost vital for survial.

So again if I am angry, cranky, it’s the informants that I really want to direct my negative emotions towards, and not anyone else, so I can only try to work at placing the anger where it belongs, and work to get past it like I usually do. For those around me, I can only hope that they come to some sort of understanding of my circumstances.

August 25, 2010 - Posted by | Gang Stalking |

4 Comments »

  1. Im a target and nobody gives a shit including the TIs it seems. There is UFO activity around me and I keep telling people Im being communicated with but everyone thinks Im a nut, but then my mom who is a skeptic and also thinks Im crazy, sees a cigar shaped UFO over our house and them my sister who is in Canada for work is experiencing paranormal activity in the place she is staying and now my sis and mom both seeing things in the sky and them my sis finds this going on where I live
    They are all over Fresno:

    http://www.weirdfresno.com/2009/09/several-ufo-sightings-seen-in-central.html
    and then my boyfriend who lives in LA emails me with this
    “You should hear the strange message i received from my mothers phone last night, sounds like entities communicating from HELL or another dimension, they are trying to speak and their are more then one. Its totally freaky, makes the hairs on your arm stand straight up.”

    What is happening I think is not human and I see people around me being hit and not even aware of what is going on….

    Comment by Cindy | August 25, 2010 | Reply

    • I don’t know enough about UFO’s to comment. I do know that after visiting in2worlds.net I think that the government is responsible for faking a lot of this stuff, while conducting experiments and messing with people’s minds, and even abusing them on an astral level. Her blog is really good. Patricia Conti I think is her name, and she has a free ebook on her site, just click on the link.

      Comment by gangstalking | August 28, 2010 | Reply

  2. You are allowed to be cranky you are only human, people get cranky for stupid reasons like missing a bus, being late, being charged for debt by the bank’ etc PEOPLE ARE PLAYING WITH YOUR HEART, LITERALLY. If anyones allowed to be cranky its you, just try not to stay in that place. But dont feel bad about feeling bad, just be proud of yourself and the fact that you are still here. I have to congratulate myself everyday, because to say this is difficult to deal with would be putting it mildly, I still have difficulty believing this is happening and its been happening to me for 10 yrs. Its ridiculous and so very cruel, the only way I know these people have hearts is the immense pleasure they get out of hurting me anyway they can otherwise I’d swear they weren’t human, its so sick.

    Comment by protected mind | August 25, 2010 | Reply

    • You don’t need a heart to get a sick pleasure from hurting others. A heart would likely stop them from doing such. Thanks I don’t like to be cranky. It’s not usually who I am, internally usually I am pretty happy. Last night I slept well for the first time in a long time. I think I am finally just getting my resistance stance back. Thanks for your kind words they are appreciated.

      Comment by gangstalking | August 28, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

