Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Spiritual Shoutouts

Spiritual Shoutouts

I know lately I seem to be blogging about the woo is me of it all. I don’t want to be coming across like that. I have a lot in other ways to be grateful for.

Sometimes no matter how many people are around you, you feel alone. The reality is, you could have the whole of NYC around you, and feel alone, it’s a state of mind. Till you find someone who really get’s you, who really understands what you are going through, then you will feel alone, no matter how many people are around you. The reality is almost always that you are not truly alone. In this great big world, there will almost certainly be someone that has gone through something similar to you, and it’s just a matter of finding that right person, or those right people. With Gang Stalking there are other targets out there, so you are never truly alone.

Then there is wealth. You can be Donald Trump wealthy and crying about money, because you lost a few million here and there, and now have 5 properties instead of 10. To the begger in India that has no home, no food, no real way out, your problems are small in comparison. They truly have less, and even though your problems seem big relative to your situation, things could always be worst.

I heard that 40% have left the mortgage program, that was to help American home buyers, so again, looks like things will get bad for some again in future.

I do have people that I am greatful for. I don’t mean to make it sound like I don’t. There are those who I could not make it through without. People who are kind, who have true empathy and understanding, and those people are vital. Greatful for them. I am hoping the good they have done, the faith they have shown, catches up.

In spirit, the last several months have been great. I found just what I needed, when I needed it, and for the most part have been happy. The last little while feels like it’s been one hot mess, but beyond that, in spirit I can never be thankful enough for the help and support that I received when I needed it. I will always be greatful, thankful, and think I made the right choice, on that level. Sometimes it would be just kinda nice if I could find the same sort of balance on all levels.

Someday’s you just have to see through the clouds, and hope that the sunshine comes out again.

August 24, 2010 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. http://www.nytimes.com/2005/10/23/business/yourmoney/23trump.html

    If it makes you feel better. Even Donald Trump has has his share of the up’s and downs. Perception is key.

    Comment by gangstalking | August 24, 2010 | Reply

  2. I dont know where to start. I am 31 yrs old, black lady witha son of 6 yrs old. Thi started happening about 10 yrs in my final yaer of uni and about 2 years after my mum died. I have had it all you know thw gradual build up of the following, street thaeter etc and for a while i thought I was going mad i even checked myself in to a mental health crisis centre for a month. I ae experienced gaslighting, brighting, street theatre, been followed all over the world- New York, Boston, Holland, Barbados x 2, Spain, Turkey, etc
    I subjectd to nstant abuse about a scar on my chin, using auditory weapons that talk through my tv, hairdryer, car, fridge, washing machine and stereo, my car and even the breath of my child since he was 3 months old. Imagine your words coming out of your childs mouth that he wasnt speaking, he couldnt even speak, this is a 3 mth old baby. They constantly insult and harrass me but never to my face, if I try to approach them theysay they are on the phone or dont know what I’m talking about, or if in a car they drive. Then the nextcar will pull up and start telling me how stupid and ugly |I am. Most people seem to think this is funny a young mum ad her child being abused and called names, my ignorant, immature and petty neighbours, little do they know they are colluding with a bunch of cowardly pathetic paedophiles so the joke is on them. I’ve never thought that taking pleasure in another persons pain is an endearing quality. Now things have escalated in them torturing me in my bed whilst also verbally assaulting me. Still I just ignore them as hard as it is, my main priority is to keep hold of my son because if I were to lose him I dont know what I’d do living this poor semblance of a life. Actually my life is not that bad I work in a primary school part -time and have done so for the past year, the teachers and head are aware of whats happening and even though |\I’ve spoken to about 5 people about it they all pretend its not happening. I have written to you once before and never recieved a response. Pls reply I’m at my wits end. I was studying journalism and had planned to publicise all the injustices in this world. Now here I am with all this happening and I cant do anything about it. Naively I went to the police initially and the helpful people they are they put me in touch with the mental health services and sent social services t assess my son. I’m stuck, I didnt know then that they were part of this system. I should have known I mean it makes sense who else but the elite would have access to these weapons and things lik helicopters. Most recently my entourage caused me to have a car crash in which my car was written off. It made me think. I thought I was gonna die, I need to tell people what is really happening to me just so I know I tried otherwise whats the point. I know you have this site for people like me who are seeking information, but what about those who dont even knw whats really happening, its like what you said about the red pill and the blue pill, would they really want to know? Well I really need to tell them, I’m just unsure of how to go about it without getting myself into trouble or losing my precious child. Have you read gloria gaynors book 1996, if only we all had the same contacts she did. I was thinking about posing it as a free short story. Any ideas pls get back to me ASAP.

    Comment by protected mind | August 24, 2010 | Reply

    • Sorry for not getting back to you sooner. Legal that is the best way to fight back. I know a lot of us can’t afford to fight this way, but that is the way to go. Look into the occupational health and safety laws along with the mental health laws. They can request a peace officer or anyone else with authority give you a remote assessment and they can list you as mentally ill without ever interviewing you face to face. The system is targeting some pretty specific people, but the society does not care, and will do anything to protect this system.

      Legally it’s the best way, defamation of character is another, but it’s also a matter of getting access to your records via the privacy act, and finding out what is out there on our community files. Then going to a lawyer with the info and saying, this is not correct, or that should be limited and not distributed to x, y, z, individual.

      So far most of the groups online don’t talk about the occupational health and safety stuff, most have been set up by the state to keep this stuff quite, and that is why this is not getting exposed. Do you think that if every real target had this information, and we had groups discussing this stuff we would be so far behind? Instead some of these groups lie to targets, strip them of their money, for fake lawsuits that will never really help their cause, and that are designed to keep them looking in the wrong direction.

      Being the place of truth is an interesting road to travel.

      Comment by gangstalking | September 13, 2010 | Reply

  3. Yeah, Eminem Eminem =)

    Comment by Shady | August 24, 2010 | Reply

  4. Dont know what thats supposed to mean, ‘Yeah, Eminem, Eminem’ probably the snitching bitches, grown ass men hiding round corners and behaving like cowards.

    Comment by protected mind | August 25, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

