Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Buring the candles at both ends

Buring the candles at both ends

After reading Mark’s post and finding that my situation was similar to his in ways that i did not like, I decided to make some drastic changes to some areas in my life that needed changing. I think those changes are going in the right direction, even though the short term outlook is not good, the long term outlook is fairly good.

I still have the same mentally underdeveloped informants in my realm. At least one in this batch, seems especially nasty, and I can’t help wishing him unwell, hey that’s just me. Interpret that however you like, you whiny crybaby.

Otherwise my focus is in several areas, trying to get everything done. Trying not to get sucked into the drama of others, and trying to find the best way to untangle.

From what I have read, the system in many countries is being used in horrible ways. Husbands who are sick of their wives are having them committed for no reason what so ever. Using the flimsiest of excuses. It’s incredible.

http://psychrights.org/index.htm

The state is listing people as a danger to themselves or others on the flimsiest excuses, and as I have mentioned dozens of times, there is a conspiracy that happens within all of this, of those around the target systemically trying to destroy the persons life. For me, it’s trying to divide and conquer, or keep me financially where I don’t need to be. Dependency on the system is not a good thing in any capacity.

Have not had a chance to check for an update on Mark, but when you are in a situation you can see things a lot more clearly than those outside of the situation. Many people talk conspiracy, but few can actually understand what it’s like or been like to have lived one.

Conspiracy is not just consisting of the state, it is consisting of friends, family, co-workers, and those around a target. The target’s life is not destroyed in a bubble, it is not as first thought, the targets life is destroyed by a system, a very willing, enabling system of conspirators. Can it change? Of course it can. I have no doubt about this, but people like this system, and that is why it has not changed.

Spiritually, I am ok, but missing my happy place in spirit a bit, but not sure why? Sometimes spiritual questions can only be answered in spirit.

Am I a part of the conspiracy club? No, the answer remains the same. People are deeply stupid. I despise this system, and all that was done to me. So for me, it means not joining forces with something that I think is inheritantly evil, no matter how many times I have pointed this out on the blog, people just still do not get it.

There are many types of people in this world. Those who are victimized and they go on to do whatever they can in their power to ensure it does not happen to anyone else again. Then there are those who are victimized and do everything in their power to ensure the others are victimized in the same way or worth. A type of sick pathology. You try to help them with the one hand, and they try to drag you down with the other.

I think a lot of people that have been targeted by this system are broken in just that way, and become exactly that. I think this system likes to try to acquire people that are not a part of it, and what they can not acquire they try to destroy.

I still get the odd informant trying to gain access to my life, and they always come of pretending to be something they are not. It’s funny that way. The complete lack of understanding of what a target goes through. They really just don’t get it. Most think that this system is something special. I think targets understand that this system is evil. I think the way this is used is evil.

So that’s my two cent’s for what it’s worth. Basically busy, alone in flesh, and spirit? Working towards doing what I can to get this out of my life, but to also try to make sure others are aware of what is happening with this system. Many do not yet understand what this system is, and or what it is capable of.

It means that you can not, absolutely can not trust those around you, a simple comment, question, innocent conversation, can and will be used against you. You must be wise as wolves, and innocent as doves.

(“Behold, I send you out as sheep in the midst of wolves; so be shrewd as serpents and innocent as doves.) Matthew 10:16

Absolutely do not trust anyone. That sounds paranoid, but if you have lived through this system, then you understand it’s reach, it’s corruption, and it’s capacity to destroy. Pray consistently.

July 15, 2010 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I THINK I LEFT MY COMMENT ON THE CONTACT PAGE. IT WAS A LENGTHY DATAILED SEQUENCE OF HAPPENINGS THAT I HAD TO
    TRACE TO FIND OUT WHAT WAS REALLY HAPPENING TO ME. I HAD NEVER HEARD OF “GANG STALKING”. I COULD HAVE NEVER IMAGINED
    EVER THAT IN THIS *COUNRTY SUCH OPPRESSION COULD BE ORGANIED, FINANCED AND SUPPORTED. IT TOOK ME NEARLY 4 YEAR NOW TO KNOW WHAT I KNOW NOW AND HOW TO PROTECT MY SELF. IN THAE 4 YEARS I REALIZED WHERE I CONTINUED TO MAKE MYSELF VOLUNERABLE AND A CONTINUED TARGET. IT WAS ME CONTINUEING TO THIKE /BELEIVE THAT I WAS FREE !!! THAT IS WHERE THE HEALING PRESENTED IT’S SELF TOO ME.
    *THIS IS NOT A FREE COUNTRY. THE PRIMITIVE AND EVIL NATURE OF THIS GANG STALKING PROGRAM IS THE THE BEGINING OF THE DOWN FALL OF THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY NATION. THIS IS DOMESTICE TERRORISIM. THIS SITTING PRESIDENT IS RIGHT IN HIS STATEMENT SAYING “WE NEED TO FOCUS ON DOMESTIC TERROR”
    I DID NOT HAVE A CLUE !!! I SWARE THAT A THOUGHT CIVIL AND “FREE” COUNTRY AND IT’S CITIZEENRY WOULD SIGN UP FOR SUCH PAIN MAKING. I AM ASHAMED, ASHAMED. I AM FOCUSING ON TRYING TO GET LEGAL TEETH INTO THIS AND BRING THE WEIGHT OF JUSTICE AS A BATTERING RAM AGAINST THIS TERROR. I ENCOURAGE EVERYONE TO GET SOME MORE THAN DECENT CAMERA EQUIPMENT . THERE IS SOME NEW TECCHNOLOGY CALLED THINKING CAMS. THEY CAN RECORD AMAZING PROOFS. WE MUST ORGANIZE AND DOCUMENT.THE SAME TECHNOLOGY THAT IS BEING USED AGAINST US CAN BE USED AGAINST THEM. NOTE THE MUCH OF WHAT WENT ON IN GERMANY IS ABLE TO BE SEEN . IT WAS FILMED, RECOREDE IN DOCUMENTS ETCETERA. THIS IS A FORM OF GENOCIDE. IT IS A GENICIDE PROGRAM !!! BLA, BLA WONT EVEN SCRATCH THE SKIN OF THIS SERPPENTINE MONSTER. UNDER STANDPROSECUTION NEEDS TO BE OUR POWER. CHILDREN ARE BEING RECRUITED AS I PEN HERE. REMEMBER THE “SWING KIDS” AND THE GERMAN YOUTH MOVEMENT. THESE WERE MURDER GANGS /CELLS. IF WE DONT TAKE A STAND WE WILL BE VICTIMS IN ANOTHER EPISODE OF HISTORIS OF THOSE “TORN FROM THE LAND” !!!!

    Comment by S. W.AYNE SWEETWINE | July 20, 2010 | Reply

  2. Yes, the workplace seems a place for the indoctrination to go on—as when the significant other changes over the weekend to a more ‘trusting’ amiable person—but after one day back on the job—unusual questions & justification for EVERYONE starts back up again—Just what sorts of things do They DO to make our family rise up against us? What sort of evil training and mind-bending twisted Logic? It’s taken centuries for mankind to achieve this–and the devil does want to take over the world-and he has plenty of willing vessels to do it–But, Christians should really know better, you know?

    Comment by lifevorce | July 23, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

