Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Credibility Review

What informants like to do. They like to use good information to pimp their websites. Mixing in the bad with the good.

I recently came across a video using the book Bridging The Gap. Now the video is for the website multistalkervictims.

This site belongs to a person named Eleanor White. Eleanor decided to create what she calls a credibility website. On that website she uses it to descredit sites. I have spoken to her about this practice, and what I think of it, but the practice still continues.

She has never reviewed FFCHS or The Hidden Evil, but she was kind enough to review Gang Stalking World. I believe both those sites also list government as sources for the targeting, but oddly they are left off her review list. Needless to say, I have blogged several times about what I think about this.

On that site she also used the opportunity to try to discredit the book Bridging The Gap, which has done well despite her.

This is not about Eleanor. I deeply disagree with her actions, but I am not saying anything bad about her in this post. I have pointed out several times what I think she is using the site for, I think it’s horrible, because new targets come online and they might be naive enough to take her at her word, thus making them avoid sites that are actually there to help them, but that is the idea right.

The video that I came across though well done, uses several books, to pimp the multistalkervictim site, which is Eleanor, White’s site. Normally I would not think that there was anything wrong with this, but the videos seem to link several books to these sites, when in fact they have nothing to do with it. It’s not a big deal in the short term, but in the long term I think it’s what informants do. They use credible information to link to sites that might not be affiliated to that source. I speak in general terms, not specific.

Eg. It would be like me using Terrorist Stalking In America to link it to Gang Stalking World. The two should never meet, it would be a classless move and simply not well done.

Anyways in my opinion if books are going to be used to pimp sites, then they should use information that those sites approve. I don’t think informants can use any old book to pimp any old site. Just my opinion.

This practice does not pass my credibility review and it’s not ok.

I think informants can cross many lines, but this is not one of them. .

April 27, 2010 - Posted by | Gang Stalking, Targeted Individual | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

