Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Still pretty happy

I am sorry that I have not updated this sooner. I pretty private person, but I think sharing bit’s and pieces here and there would not be too amiss.

The last couple of years kept me on the outside of a part of my life I really wanted to be in on. I felt excluded and I hated that, it made me feel like I was not a part of the equation, just a passive viewer, if even that. It’s like being semi-remote viewer on your own life, always on the outside, wondering what is going on. Feeling only valued for one purpose and not much else. I have been there and I hated it.

What I hate even more would be to unintentionally make anyone feel that way, cause that would not be the case. People have value and that’s how I feel.

Lately I have been trying to stay out of my spiritual side to a degree, again not cause I want to be, because I am happier than I have been in a really long time, but it’s cause I realise like I said before, spirit is just not as divisable as I use to think, and maybe that is because I was on the outside looking in so much.

I am failing miserable at times, cause being happy is contagious and who does not like to be happy? Anyways I find myself happy, smiling, and that flows through, wither I want it to or not. I feel at peace, balanced, and just hormonic.

I feel joy, and that’s a good thing. On a spiritual level, everything is fine, and in a legitimate place “to the best of my knowledge.” My internal dialouge seems to be fine, I do find that I am picking up a bit of a “Hick Twang” from somewhere, when I tune into my internal dialouge it’s there, and it cracks me up, wonder where that could be coming from? 🙂

Anyways, I think that’s as much appropriate sharing on this side that I can do. I am happy in spirit, and it shines through into this realm.

March 20, 2010 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. People don’t care when you are unhappy, only when you become happy, does it become a conflict of interest. Well to hateful people happy, goodness, love is always going to be a conflict of interest.

    Also I don’t think people are lording their happiness over others just by being happy, but I can see how others would interpret it that way.

    Comment by gangstalking | March 20, 2010 | Reply

  2. GOOD FOR YOU

    Comment by wow | March 24, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

