Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

From the inside

The best way to bring down any system? From the inside, that’s what the government has been doing for years. They infiltrated the civil rights movement, panthers, 9/11 truth, etc. They have also done this with gangs, mafia, etc. Often they put their people on the inside and use them to destroy these organization, set people up, etc.

That is also why they want to join these conspiracy, extremist, and other forums. They plan, manipulate and work for years to get into positions of power and authority. They do this in society too, judges, lawyers, politicians, they get in and further advance people like themselves, (corrupted, immoral, deceitful, etc) and suddenly they are in charge. The innocent get mobbed out of these jobs, and what’s left is an organization with the corrupt, obedient, or those who just don’t ask questions, or maybe with a few who are too afraid to.

Well the interesting thing is this concept can work, and eventually will work with this system one way or another. Two things can happen with a sytem like this, if the people could ever effectively wake up, realise there is something wrong, they would have the power to change it. If they unanomously got together, realised that things are wrong, then from the inside they could bring in down, sabotage the system the same way they do to other groups and organizations.

The other method is an eventuality. They destroy themselves because they get so immoral, so corrupted, so debased, that all that is left are the stupid, immoral and corrupted. People of independent thought are often long gone by this time, and what is left eventually like what we saw in the movie apacalypto destroyes itself from the inside.

One process is what we might call revolution, this is a process that they fear. That the people will wake up, stop believing the propaganda, stop believing the lies. Get past all the lies they have been sold to keep them seperate, these lies that keep you seperate are part of their control structure, till you can overcome these, your chances are much more limited.

Revolution can come by bloody battles, it come come by peaceful protest, it can come by popular sentiment, but it can happen if a people truly wake up, feel that something is wrong, and decide to do something about it. Most people try to make revolution happen at the voting booth every few years, but if all parties are the same, or working for the same side, then revolution can not truly be fascilitated this way.

If revolution fails, and the people remain silent, then an eventuality of tyranny almost always happens. Then the people suffer, the good are destroyed, and freedoms are suppressed. However a society like this eventually eats itself from the inside, however this process is much slower, and it usually involves the systemic destruction of the innocent, the independent thinkers, dissidents, etc.

A society as a whole has great power to decide their fate and the change the course of their lives for the better, they can choose a future of enslavement, or they can sit down, realistically look at the problem, and start to believe and realise that they have the power, they have the capacity to make a change for the better, and then start to go about making those changes.

A desire for change, getting past fear, awakening of society, organizing, and eventually action of some kind are all keep factors in starting to make that change happen, if society wants the first outcome vs the last.

This system already has people on the inside that can make a difference. If you can wake up, realise this system is broken and corrupted, you can make a change for the better. There is still time, and more importantly, the members of the society, have the capacity, and the people have the power to bring about this change.

I think taking an it starts with me attitude is key, but people have been down for so long, it takes a lot to change behaviour patterns and enslaved thinking patterns, we have in ways gotten lazy, many want change, but change is scary, and also many are just comfortable enough, but we know that if things are allowed to continue this way, it will eventually get very uncomfortable for those who value any sort of freedom, or independent thought. Interestingly enough thought is the key, we have the capacity to change the world for the better, but we have to desire that, believe that, and work towards that, otherwise this corrupted system will destroy itself, but before it does, it will take a lot of innocent people with it in the process.

January 21, 2010 - Posted by | Controlled society, society | , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. I am living in dublin and I am currently being gangstalked. I I have enough evidence gathered for myself to wipe any doubts that it is real. It has being going on for a long time but I was so shocked and confused that I could not accept it in fact I didn’t really know what it was. It was easier to believe that a lot of it was in my head. I have absolutely no doubts about it now. I just never knew the term for it or that it was widespread until tonight. I know one other person who it is happening to as well, also in dublin. Please continue what you are doing. The daveindublin you tube site seems to have been radically edited by the way. I am sure of my friends so in that way I’m very lucky by the sounds of other stories but I have only recently been able to discuss any of it outside counselling. The worst thing is I have gotten sort of addicted to certain aspects of it which have impeded my seeing it clearly or making effective moves to rise above some of it. It is a scourge and has been an experience so frightening that I have shut myself down to the real fear and been like a puppet at times to the perpetrators. I have also given extra ammunition to these people through not being able to cope with it or understand it. Anyone who suspects that this is happening to them, please take it seriously. The natural reaction can be to doubt yourself. Don’t jump to conclusions but definitely keep an open mind for just as long as you can (this may only be three or four minutes if you are in the height of it and in a severely anxious and paranoid state) to the fact that the strangest things can be real in this kind of situation and you are not necessarily imagining it. Also there are people who will believe at least enough of it to give you the bit of support to see you through. Do be very careful who you choose to open up to though and take it slowly.

    Comment by dublintarget | January 22, 2010 | Reply

  2. Very well written and explanatory. I have been gangstalked since 2005, after my father died and his “executor” (“executioner”) took over. While it was obvious that he put out the hit, others mobbed, attacked,poisoned, and shot at us- among other interesting experiences.

    You wrote:”I was so shocked and confused that I could not accept it in fact I didn’t really know what it was.” Same here, and I worked in the mental health field some 20 years. Whoever expects to be followed by literally hundreds of vehicles, honking at each other and mobbing you on the road- trying to run you off the road. Being shot at by the side of rte 15 in Thurmont MD by a corrupt cop (Daniel Fitzgerald), and having a rolling cement mixer ready to receive our bodies was terrifying…..but first comes the shock, then “it can’t be” then when denial is broken down,your entire world changes.

    Comment by nancy | February 4, 2010 | Reply

    • I think it’s like the grieving stages of death.

      five stages of grief – elisabeth kübler ross
      http://www.businessballs.com/elisabeth_kubler_ross_five_stages_of_grief.htm

      [quote]
      1 – Denial

      Denial is a conscious or unconscious refusal to accept facts, information, reality, etc., relating to the situation concerned. It’s a defence mechanism and perfectly natural. Some people can become locked in this stage when dealing with a traumatic change that can be ignored. Death of course is not particularly easy to avoid or evade indefinitely.

      2 – Anger

      Anger can manifest in different ways. People dealing with emotional upset can be angry with themselves, and/or with others, especially those close to them. Knowing this helps keep detached and non-judgemental when experiencing the anger of someone who is very upset.

      3 – Bargaining

      Traditionally the bargaining stage for people facing death can involve attempting to bargain with whatever God the person believes in. People facing less serious trauma can bargain or seek to negotiate a compromise. For example “Can we still be friends?..” when facing a break-up. Bargaining rarely provides a sustainable solution, especially if it’s a matter of life or death.

      4 – Depression

      Also referred to as preparatory grieving. In a way it’s the dress rehearsal or the practice run for the ‘aftermath’ although this stage means different things depending on whom it involves. It’s a sort of acceptance with emotional attachment. It’s natural to feel sadness and regret, fear, uncertainty, etc. It shows that the person has at least begun to accept the reality.

      5 – Acceptance

      Again this stage definitely varies according to the person’s situation, although broadly it is an indication that there is some emotional detachment and objectivity. People dying can enter this stage a long time before the people they leave behind, who must necessarily pass through their own individual stages of dealing with the grief.
      [/quote]

      I don’t know if we go through the exact 5 stages, but it’s pretty close, and we can slip back and forth between stages for years. I think these are six that we go through.

      Shock
      Denial
      Betrayal
      Anger
      Depression
      Acceptance

      Comment by gangstalking | February 6, 2010 | Reply

  3. I notice that it got a lot more severe and obvious when my father died but I think it has been going on at a lower level around me for over ten years. I think once my father died it just left me more vulnerable and they were in on it like a shot. There are a lot of extreme things in stories that I have read that have not happened me and I hope they never will. I still find it hard to take in some of the implications of this even though they can be written down in so many places. I have however been under a constant sense of threat. There has been constant following, some gaslighting, street theatre (which I find tends by it’s nature to heighten the sense of unreality I go into sometimes about it all and increase denial),one very obvious attempt at a set up, stuff played to me through speakers when I am on the move (so I will know they are there). I have recorded these speaker sounds, they are not from acoustic weapons, although I believe acoustic weapons are being used on me a well. I experienced a neighbour mirroring my movements around my flat a good while back when one part of me knew something was happening but the rest of me couldn’t handle it. I had no way to define or process such a thing but as soon as I read about it online it clicked. I have had flashlights shone in my window at night when I looked out because of noise. I have had odd scenes enacted in neighbours windows for me to see. I have had ongoing psychic disturbance for years. These are only the things that I was aware enough of to take in. There has been so much strange stuff it’s very hard to even remember individual definite instances for what they are. This stuff has followed me through several different areas of dublin over these years and it started with slander that I knew was going on but couldn’t get any kind of grip on or help with. It is only now that it has started happening a person that I knew for years beforehand that I can speak a little more freely about it. I hate that it is happening to this person but it is a miracle that we are both dealing with the same thing now when I had been so alone with it for so long. I do think that satanism is at the root of this. It seems to infiltrate all organisations and even churches at quite a high level and try to bring out the worst of human nature all down the line. I have had no personal experiences with it but it seems the most likely logical explanation to me. I think some people who are involved are relatively unaware of the damage that they are doing or deluded somehow into thinking it is right, but there are others who are completely aware, have some kind of intelligence, and are still consciously unbelievably sadistic, and this frightens me terribly to be honest. I do have hope though and I am trying keep seeing the good parts in human nature and a positive higher power because this stuff can block that out totally very easily if I let it.

    Comment by dublintarget | February 8, 2010 | Reply

    • You are right, we have to keep our vibrational frequency strong. It’s easy to get sucked down into a negative abyss that is the idea. Thank you for sharing your experience.

      Comment by gangstalking | February 13, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

