Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Too much Truth

http://forum.infjs.com/forums.php

So I was on the INFJ’s Forum. Found it on Google, but it was a live forum, where a Gang Stalking target was being ridiculed.

The thread started with a poster who wanted to talk about her Gang Stalking. She was mercilessly being teased and called crazy by the other posters.

She was busy trying to convince them that she was not crazy. It was not working and so finally I registered an account. I wanted to see what would happen, in some cases I am able to be of assistance. In others not.

I posted three information filled threads, which were enough to be able to rebuff the assertions that the posters in the thread had been making about her being crazy.

They had been calling her crazy, saying that the government would not stalk her and so forth.

The discussion started to go in favour of the fact that Gang Stalking is real and so they decided to delete the thread and ban my account, using the accusation that I was posting propaganda or something like that?

It’s really funny. I have not had accounts banned in this manner in some time. I keep forgetting however that light still has to shine onto these types of forums. The civil rights movement comes to mind. It might not be attack dogs, and fire hose, but it’s the same type of resistance, to seeing this brought out into the open.

Now if the problem really was that I was posting links, which I did, but they could have simply removed my posts, instead they deleted the whole thread, and banned the account, when clearly I was being a part of the discussion in a peaceful manner. This is what use to happen, and until Targets visit and enlighten these types of forums, it is what will continue to happen.

So in honour of Indigo Ribbon month, here is an example of what we are still against as targets.

Here is some of that discussion. Click on the links to see some of the threads, before they were deleted.

Toomuchtruth

 

http://gangstalkingunited.com/Toomuchtruth2.html
http://gangstalkingunited.com/Toomuchtruth1.html
http://gangstalkingunited.com/Toomuchtruth.html

[quote]

Join Date: 10 Nov 2009
Posts: 9
MBTI: what
Location: Earth
Power: 0
gangstalking has not yet embarked on a study of the force

Quote:
Originally Posted by Satya View Post
I would say the probability is that…

1. You authentically believe that the government is after you with little evidence to support the assertion. This belief may or may not be indicative of a mental illness and only a mental health professional could ascertain such.
2. You are some person with way too much time on their hands who likes to go to forums and garner attention by making audacious claims about the government being after you.
3. You are a troll with really weak trolling abilities.

Which option sounds most plausible?
With programs such as Cointelpro being quite real, and most likely quite ongoing.

With things such as the violent persons registry, being a fact.

With the three threads of fully credible info that have just been posted.

With the former East Germany of living proof that this can happen in a society, why are those three choices the only choices being presented?

Maybe you are a

A) A Troll
B) Not very well read on the subject matter
C) Maybe you suffer from Gang Stalking Denial Syndrome and then need to ask yourself why you find it so hard to believe that this could be happening to someone.

Unlike what you are giving to this other poster, I am going to give you the benefit of the doubt and go with option B) Not very well read on the subject matter, and then I suggest you read up on the topic, do some research before you go and judge this other poster.
gangstalking is online now Add to gangstalking’s Reputation Report Post Edit/Delete Message Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
gangstalking
View Public Profile
Send a private message to gangstalking
Find More Posts by gangstalking
Add gangstalking to Your Contacts
gangstalking Donation Stats
Unread Today, 02:47 #94
gangstalking
Newbie

Join Date: 10 Nov 2009
Posts: 9
MBTI: what
Location: Earth
Power: 0
gangstalking has not yet embarked on a study of the force

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shai Gar View Post
http://www.urbandictionary.com/defin…ang%20stalking

Gangstalking. Stop harassing her. Now.

Cute, I am familiar with the Urban Dictionary definitions.

Here are some Amazon Books that you can read up on the subject.

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_ss?ur…alking&x=0&y=0

It’s also Indigo Ribbon Month. Shame on you making fun of a Targeted Individual during Indigo Ribbon Month.

http://www.IndigoRibbon.com

http://www.IndigoRibbon.com/Quilt
gangstalking is online now Add to gangstalking’s Reputation Report Post Edit/Delete Message
[/quote]

I just checked, they didn’t just ban my account, they banned that girl’s account as well. Now if the dispute was with me, why ban her account? I guess the dispute was really with the subject matter and the fact that you would not be left to pick on her as a group. This is what targets are constantly against. I am sure some in that thread were decent, but some were taunting her and she was trying to get a legit point across, and as long as they could make her look crazy it was all fun and games, but once that was not an option, then it was another story.

This is what targets are up against in real life and online. My deepest and sincerest apologies to the original poster of that thread. I watched them bully you, and sought to help. I never sought to have your account banned, or mine for that matter. Some days it’s one step forward two steps back.

I think that little informants think it’s three years ago when our threads could just silently be deleted and we would just go running for the hills.

It’s a different day, and we have made progress. It’s Indigo Ribbon Month. We have books, websites, and a presence in this place and we as Targeted Individuals will not be silenced. I can only hope the time will come when people frown upon your actions towards us, the way they do upon those who try to stop truth.

I never did figure out what that forum was about, but if it’s so narrow that it can’t handle the truth about Gang Stalking, it’s probably not worth finding out. Here is one more option.

Some of you are just narrow minded, you don’t like the truth, and you like to pick on those who are telling the truth. When confronted in a fair fight, you would rather delete and ban your adversaries than fight fair. You are cowards in the truest sense of the word and are dully representative of the other Informants that some of you likely represent. How is that for another option.

November 10, 2009 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | , , , , , , , , ,

9 Comments »

  1. Feedback I sent to the forum on this topic, and let’s see what they have to say. I have seen this pattern a thousand times. By removing these threads, controlling the google algorithm on this topic and all other kinds of censorship will not stop this from being discussed.

    [quote]I joined your forum recently, I saw a poster getting taunted for trying to point out that she was a target of a practice that was known as Gang Stalking. I posted three long posts some with links, and defended her against some of the other members.

    I posted about 9 posts. I was not spamming, I was having a legit discussion. One of your mods decided to delete my account, the thread, and the account of the original poster who as far as I am aware was not doing anything wrong, but trying to point out that she was being targeted.

    I believe very strongly that this was an act of censorship on the part of your forum and moderator. If there was a problem with my posting, you could have given an adequate warning. If the problem was with me, why was the whole 5 page thread removed? More importantly why was the original poster banned? I went back to check to appologise to her, and she is now banned.

    I believe very strongly that you forum is practicing censorship on a topic that is not forbidden. There are books on this topic, multiple websites, videos etc. Amazon.com subject Gang Stalking. Google and so forth.

    I think in this time period to be so very backward on this topic, reflects very poorly and shamefully on your forum, which seems to cover a variety of topics.

    I request an explanation as to why the thread was removed, why my account was banned, and why was the original poster banned, if the dispute was with myself?

    I look forward to some type of adequate response. [/quote]

    Comment by gangstalking | November 10, 2009 | Reply

  2. So I just checked back. I am still banned, but can access the site. The thread is back, and her account is ok. When the thread was deleted it said that I had followed an invalid thread, that’s when I made the back up’s just in case. When I clicked on her account, her account was showing banned, and I could not find her profile. Clicking on her profile, came up the same account invalid as mine did.

    So now the question is why was my account banned. What propaganda was I spewing? I am just glad her account is ok.
    http://forum.infjs.com/showthread.php?t=5766&page=5

    Comment by gangstalking | November 10, 2009 | Reply

  3. I am a member of that forum. The member being gangstalked that you mentioned has said that she is a diagnosed schizophrenic who doesn’t want to take her medication. I assume that you haven’t read any threads posted by her other than the gangstalking one. She said she is being gangstalked by evil or negative energies because she knows who the antichrist is. You were banned because you unknowningly reinforced her delusions.

    Comment by me | November 20, 2009 | Reply

    • https://gangstalking.wordpress.com/2008/12/20/paranoid/

      This is the reason the account was banned.

      Gangstalking, stop spamming with your links. You seem to be here on a propaganda mission. We don’t allow those kinds of accounts.

      Spamming, I was not, at least not intentionally and the links could have been removed. I was posting researched information, not a propaganda mission.

      Just because she has been diagnosed as crazy, does not mean that she is. Gloria Naylor a famous target was diagnosed as crazy and is not.

      Without knowing more about her case, it’s impossible to know if she really is crazy, or a target or both. The targeting can make you crazy. Just look at what happened in Russia. Targets of the state were consistently diagnosed as crazy.

      In America today, the psychiatric reprisal is being used on more and more people who are not crazy.

      http://www.harassment101.com/Article5.html
      http://www.psychologistethics.net/
      http://scientific-misconduct.blogspot.com/search/label/lisa

      Good sources of info about people who the state tried to put away as being crazy. It does happen.

      Most people choose to believe that someone who talks about being followed around are crazy first and then they ask questions. I do the opposite, I choose to believe that people are sane first and then I ask the questions.

      If posting articles about, Cointelpro, The Stasi, and our current surveillance society is going to encourage people to go crazy, or encourage paranoid delusions, then it’s unfortunate, because it’s reality. We live in a surveillance society. Innocent people are being stalked and monitored.

      As evidence was presented, questions were asked. She said she knew who the anti-christ was and that she could speak to the dead. Lot’s of people think that, without necessarily being crazy. I did ask her why she felt that way in both cases.

      The only thing that I did further was share with her information that myself and others have discovered about the multi generational aspect of Gang Stalking, which is also a fact.

      I deeply feel sorry, and concerned about people who think that having good solid information will make people fall further into delusions. God forbid she go to sites about surveillance operations, or read books on such, or watch a tv show on such. God forbid, because I guess that those would be guilty of feeding her delusions as well.

      This came up last year interestingly enough. God forbid people read the bible and it fuel their delusions of an omnipotent being that controls the world who they can’t see, but who they believe others have talked to. God further forbid such people to to Churches, Mosques, Synagogue and find others who further their delusions.

      Providing a person with credible information about a problem that is happening to others is just that, it’s information that is available in books, on tv, youtube, and in other places. This information about Cointelpro, Mobbing, The Stasi, and other forms of harassment were available for years, as long as crazy people have thought that they were being stalked, which in cases like John Lennon turned out not to be paranoia.

      The girl might be a real target, that possibility exists. She might also be crazy, that possibility exists. She might also be an agent who specifically is trying to link crazy and Gang Stalking. We had so much of that on youtube, and on forums. There are agents of the state on most forums. This is a fact. Let me know if you need articles.

      You could be here trying to be helpful, but you could also be here trying to link Gang Stalking with enhancing and encouraging the delusions of others. Eg. It’s not the first time this has happened, but as pointed out, these websites do not encourage delusions, anymore than watching tv shows, reading books, or visiting other sites on topic such as Cointelpro, or Stasi website.

      If you are here with good intension’s then I thank you, but based on the original posting, and a discussion I had with the webmaster of the forum, that is not why I was banned. If your intentions are to try to link Gang Stalking sites with encouraging the delusions of the crazy, then we have been there done that, and you failed then a well.

      Read the links that I posted. People are being set up to be declared as crazy, by our democratic countries. This is sick and wrong like it was in Russia. Because someone is declared crazy does not mean that they are. The girl was being teased and bullied. Crazy or sane that was not right and I stepped in because that is the human thing to do, and I will never regret doing the right and just human thing, in trying to stop her from being picked on. I told her that my first instinct is to believe her and you don’t know how needful that is, but then of course as I get to know her, I would look at the facts in her case and give feedback accordingly.

      Even with real targets if I feel that they can not handle their targeting, I will always recommend they seek a support circle. Now I ask you what is being being believed and listened to, or being picked on and put down. She told her story, As I told the girl, I don’t know her and can not judge her crazy. I would rather take her word till more of her case is presented. Wither that is that she turns out to be yet another informant, crazy, target, or something else.

      I hope that helps.

      Comment by gangstalking | November 21, 2009 | Reply

  4. […] Too much Truth […]

    Pingback by Paranoid Propaganda « Gang Stalking World | November 21, 2009 | Reply

  5. Gang stalking is deadly serious because it is one of the best ways to spread crime as well as to generate vast support for dangerous criminal activity. Gang stalkers should be giving seminars on how to sign up baggage handlers. I have been a victim of gang stalking for years by people who killed my Father who are based out of Santa Cruz, California, which has been a hot bed of gang stalking for decades. My late Mother was an unfortunate victim of them. Certain Santa Cruz lawyers cris-crossed the country turning many friends and relatives against us. I fear most people do not grasp the danger all of this poses to society overall. Everyone interested in stopping gang stalking should go take a hard look Santa Cruz, California because many of the biggest offenders live there

    Comment by Beth Ruegg | November 28, 2009 | Reply

    • I have heard that California is a hot bed for this. However the reality is that ever area is more or less affected, it’s just that some areas are worst than others.

      Comment by gangstalking | December 8, 2009 | Reply

  6. I support you gangstalking! It is obvious the perp cowards are trying to censor the truth, all over the internet. Keep up the great work getting the truth out there. This is not paranoid propaganda, its the truth. Only perps call it propaganda, and I don’t care. I will fight continually via the internet and other means, so perps can call it whatever they like. Propaganda works both ways, the enemy uses it against innocent targets to demonize them, and I shall use it back. I will continue to fight against perps in general, while I am in a propaganda war against those who try to destroy me.

    Comment by proudchristiangirl | December 15, 2009 | Reply

    • Sounds good to me, I hope we all keep fighting and I hope we win in a way that will truly give us our rights back. I don’t want one of these Cointelpro deals where it’s uncovered, they do semi investigation and then it continues. I want this to actually stop, I want awareness. Then again the walls came down, the Stasi were exposed 20 years later many of the victims are still poor and they still suffer. I don’t want that. I want us to really win, a real victory. I deserve to have a good life, and so do many of the other targets, we don’t belong at the bottom of the barrel and God willing we won’t have to stay their.

      Comment by gangstalking | January 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

