Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Dedicated to all those who would keep silent

Dedicated to all those who would keep silent.
In the democracy, they came first for the Extremists, but I did not say anything because I was not an extremist.

Then they came for the conspiracy theorists and the denialists, but I did not say anything because I was not a conspiracy theorist or a denialist.

Then they came for a the Targeted Individuals, but again I did not say anything because I was not a Targeted Individual.

Then they came for the outspoken and some of the Christians, but I did not say anything then either, because I was not outspoken or a Christian.

Then they came for me, and by this time there was no one left to speak.
~GmB

The poem is written by a Targeted Individual, it’s a rework of the original Martin Niemoller poem, and it’s written with the hope of waking up this current generation before it is once again too late.

May 10, 2009 - Posted by | activism, Gang Stalking, Gangstalking, Targeted Individual | , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I’m not certain who you are, but thank you for this website, this dedication and thank you for the format to present “Peggy’s Prayer”. I’m going to send this around to everyone!

    Comment by angelica | April 2, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

