Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

I miss being away from you.

I miss being away from you. I miss being away from my Gang Stalking peeps. I have not had the time lately to blog the way I want to, to search out google to find out what’s happening. To touch base with real targets, or people that I think are real targets to see how they are doing. Like every other target I have my up’s and downs. This last year was a big down on some levels. More emotional than anything else.

The new year was off to a great start as far as personal accomplishments, but then I still have to find creative ways to keep things going. Like every other target, I have those moments where I have to figure out how to keep things going from one moment to the next. It’s not all wine and roses, heck it’s never wine, maybe a nice non alcoholic beverage, but you get the picture.

It’s one of those times, and though I wish it were otherwise. My focus has had to be elsewhere for the time being, but I do miss being able to do all the things I do. I am way behind on research and so much blogging that I have been wanting to do, and just to keep up with the pulse of the community. When I say community, it goes beyond the Gang Stalking/Targeted Individual community, we are a small part of a bigger picture that is literally going to be affecting all aspects of society, when I stop to think about that, it’s pretty scary.

My heart is here, but the worldly responsibilities are taking up my time, for the time being. I do so hope that will change soon. In the mean time, I think praying and keeping our spirits up (laughter) is the main thing that we can do for ourselves and each other. For the targets on the inside who are there, even though you don’t want to be, don’t forget who you are and where you come from, and which side you should be on.

I hope that humanity can find a way to over come this dark time, that many are still not fully aware of, meaning that a lot of the Informants, might not realise the true scope of what they are a part of. I pray that awareness comes, and that people’s will’s can find a way to over come.

It feels so good just to be able to write this. I hope that I am not away from this for too much longer. Anyways this is just a quick post for all the things, people, and posts, I truly miss and wishing that I find my way back soon.

All the best.

February 21, 2009 - Posted by | Gang Stalking, Gangstalking | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

