Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

New Worlds

I was watching some videos the other day about how sound affects us, and I remember that at the end of one of the videos it was saying, this world is ending, let’s create new worlds.

Wouldn’t that be cool creating new worlds with sound?

Anyways this post is mostly a fluff post. Not too Gang Stalking Related. Well it is sort of because, I was remembering when my Gang Stalking first started. I was really unhappy, bored consistently, and I had by that stage been putting up with about 7 years of workplace mobbing by that time. It had taken a bit of a toll.

Anyways my energy levels were not at a high point then, and that is when this seems to have had it’s zenith into my life. I think this robs  you of so much if you let it, and I think in some ways you can begin to change this.

Recently I have had to accept so much weird stuff. Gang Stalking, Government creepiness, the world inching to a one world government with civilian spies already in place in most countries around the world.

I have also come to the acceptance that wither we want to believe it or not, we really at times do live in two worlds. That’s hard to fathom. Even if you see it you would hardly believe it, but hopefully in time in your heart you would know it was true, even if you could not verify it in any other way.

That got me thinking about movies with space and time travel, like terminator and Kyle who travels across time for Sarah. Ofcourse if time is not linear, then he really didn’t travel across time, in the traditional sense. It also got me thinking about Dracula.

That movie was great. I mean here is a prince who fights this great battle, only to have his love die, and then he manipulates time and chance to find her again, a chance for them to be together again, only to have it fail, and have her end up with some insipid dude. (No offense to the keeneu Reeves character.)

I think that movie was great and I think if I was going to write a part two to that movie, I would have the roles reversed. I would have a lady waiting for her prince. On the eve of a great battle he falls. Sword in hand, his horse fails and he falls. She senses his death and her heart dies, she grieves for him across time and space, her cries are so loud, and so compelling. He also makes a promise to come back to her, even as he is dying he knows he will come back to her.

The universe hears his promise and her prayers, or whatever happens when a great love is unfulfilled. I think it would be something like the seal song, love’s divine.
 
“Then the rainstorm came, over me
And I felt my spirit break
I had lost all of my, belief you see
And realized my mistake
But time threw a prayer, to me
And all around me became still

I need love, love’s divine
Please forgive me now I see that I’ve been blind
Give me love, love is what I need to help me know my name

Through the rainstorm came sanctuary
And I felt my spirit fly
I had found all of my reality
I realize what it takes

‘Cause I need love, love’s divine
Please forgive me now I see that I’ve been blind
Give me love, love is what I need to help me know my name

Oh I, don’t bet (don’t bend), don’t break (don’t break)
Show me how to live and promise me you won’t forsake
‘Cause love can help me know my name

Well I try to say there’s nothing wrong
But inside I felt me lying all along
But the message here was plain to see
Believe me.”

I think I would include the scene where Dracula bids Mina to remember and she remembers and cries the diamond tear, that was really cool. Her heart died when she thought he was dead, and would not return to her. http://youtube.com/watch?v=klor7Qr6c3g&feature=related

http://youtube.com/watch?v=zwqCQl-jCBU&feature=related

I think in part two they would get to have that great mind link thing, like Mina and Dracula did. I can’t think what the ladies name would be, but I would have the prince be Aton, Alex, or Adam, or something like that, since Mina has four letters ending in an A. I would like to make the prince for part two be fair and blue to contrast the dark look of Dracula character of part one.

Ofcourse since the world does not believe in happy endings, I suppose that part two will not work out any better than Dracula part one did. That’s a shame, you would think that travelling across time, and the universe giving a second chance for happiness, for two people who grieved and loved each other would work out. Again Mina could have just walked away from her friends and been with her prince, but she choose a different path. Maybe part two should have a different ending.

Anyways, other movie that I liked that dealt with time travel, was forbidden kingdom. Vampire movies were sort of last season. This season if you have to see something, I suggest you see The Forbidden Kingdom. Jet Li, Jackie Chan, action packed can I say anything else? It also deals with the mystical, and it’s amazing. I am a total Jet Li fan. That movie kicked ass, and I had so much fun seeing it. Worth seeing again.

It’s about an monkey king, who loses his weapon, and a traveller must return it, it also has immortals, and a young sparrow looking for vengeance. The movie also goes between two worlds. It has this cool chick, who has this wicked whip thing, and her hair does the same thing. (She is a little bit bitter and does trust the words or promises of men, because they lie, but the chick can hold her own.) She was cool. All the characters were amazing.

Visually it reminded me of the movie hero, and crouching tiger hidden dragon. From start to finish is was amazing. I enjoyed every minute of it. I can’t wait to see part two. There has to be a part two. A movie that good has to have a second part to it. I am almost sure it will. (I hope the whip chick is back for part two if they do.)

So in continuing with my theme about being in two worlds at once, when one world ends, then you just create another. We are these powerful spiritual creatures, that is part of this lie that the world does not want us to wake up to. We are on these amazing journeys, and we have so much potential if we let ourselves.

For the first time in a long time, I am really happy, my energy levels have been getting back to what they were before the Gang Stalking thing. I am more in tune with myself. My dream world and my waking world. Before it was like a lot of the stuff that I would dream, I would not fully remember because I was so distracted by the Gang Stalking, Electronic Harassment torture stuff. Now that I am less distracted, I am a bit more in tune with my dream world and waking world. We travel in dreams, and often live out what we will do in the real world. Stuff is decided in dreams before they are accomplished in the real world. You can have spirit wolrds, that no one can hear touch or feel, but other spiritual beings. Promises can be made it the spirit world, and they can also be broken, just like in the real world. Path can be created, forgotten, and even abandoned.

The nice thing however is that we are not just passive beings on these paths, we are powerful creators, with a fully active say to what happens, and the choices we make. That is the neat thing that I am discovering, and I feel more hopeful than I have in a really long time, because I now know that, when one world ends, you simply create another.

April 27, 2008 - Posted by | Asian, black, blue, changing vibrations, Children, Controlled society, david icke, Electronic harassment, ESP, Film, future, Gang Stalking, Gratitude, harassment, Health, Laughter, Life, Matrix, Mind Control, Mind Reading, Movies, Music, New World Order, NWO, past, Precognition, present, Quantum Physics, Record keeping, Relationships, revolution, Seal, Social Control, society, sound, Syncronicity, The Matrix, time travel, vibrations | ,

4 Comments »

  1. Hey Gangstalking,

    prior apologies due to the length, I might take half of this and make it my first blog.

    I have read numerous blogs you have written, and “if genuine” are glad you are getting your stories and info out there. I do apologize for the ‘if genuine part’, as I’m sure if you are, you will understand.
    Forgive me.
    I was compelled to leave a comment on this one as I have some strange kind of affiliation if you will, with this scene of the Dracula movie and find it completely intoxicating; to the point that when I read this the other day it triggered my depression. It “making me sound like an utter nutcase” is probably my favorite movie of all time, and I favor this scene above all others.
    I assume it is the concept of not only transcending time, but defying everything he knows to be real, and God, for Love. Believing he would be condemned for eternity was not too greater cost.
    The sheer weight of this scene, and the artists expression of lust for each other, being not of a sexual nature but a longing to be reconnected and finally be complete, and when she explains ‘All is lost without him, and may God unite us in heaven” I feel as if I wrote that ……….sorry, know how that sound’s, ‘MEDS PLEASE’ I think I may have lived some kind of similar tragic event in a previous life, and it moves me more than any other film I have ever seen.
    I also love the scene where he holds her on the bed, the way he holds her, the warmth of the music, it’s almost as if the love just radiates from the television and just the pure relief. The kind that would come with me saying to you “This is over now, I will never let anyone hurt you ever again” although Romeo and Juliette comes close in the cathedral when he finds her, kills himself then she awakes to find him dead, and then ends her life.

    I do have a tendency to romanticize everything though, in real life supposed Dragon Bloodliner Vlad was a cruel, hateful, sadistic spyder (likened to my stalker’s) that didn’t the vaguest of what love was.

    I find watching movies a great form of escapism, and one of the only times my head is not filled with all of the things that are not even worthy of my thoughts, let alone my time.

    Ah yes the LOTR scene also very beautiful, again however, Tolkien, occultist, the all Seeing Eye and the Luciferian beliefs in the power of rings, blah blah blah.

    The last film I watched that had this kind of effect on me was Phantom of the Opera, where he leads her down into the bowels of the theater and sings to her, pure magic, ends tragically also of course.

    The concept of an undying, obsessional and all consuming love, where you long to die if you fail to be with that person, because they truly do “cliché” complete you, The “Nobody wants to be lonely’ song kind. Being so utterly overwhelmed by this love, and your emotions, that it actually ails you physically. Likened to in your youth, when you thought you would part with ‘your one true love’, and it actually (hurt) “Heart ache”. It’s nice to see they haven’t drained the love from you.

    Destroying LOVE in people’s minds is their main objective, they can’t comprehend it, nor its immense value and therefore don’t believe it exists.

    It’s our “Inch” and we must never allow them take it from us. V 4 Vendetta. 🙂

    I wanted to write in regards to what you wrote about sounds.

    In the beginning, there was the word.

    I saw a funny sticker on a car not long ago and it said something along the lines of ;
    “I believe in the BIG BANG theory, God spoke and……………… BANG, it happened”

    There is a book I wish to read “among the hundreds” called The Secret Power of music. (Grossly misused by those in our entertainment industry) Don’t know if you are familiar with it, the authors name escapes me, but wouldn’t be hard to find out.

    An individual once posed a question on a forum some time ago, on why more than a scent, or place, doe’s music give you such a feeling of nostalgia. I have come to believe this is due to vibrational patterns and emotions attached to whatever situation we first experienced them.

    You are obviously interested in this field of research as am I, although I lack the mental capacity to accurately comprehend such subjects; however I do not believe we, humanity as it stands, will ever be entrusted with many a secret that we could have bestowed upon our species, as we are consumed with contempt and corruption. Look at how we misuse (that was an understatement, ABUSE) what we already have been given to understand; THERE IS NO ARGUMENT.

    Psychological Warfare, waged against innocents.

    Directed Energy Weaponry, used upon INFANTS.

    Deliberate malicious, psychological and physical manipulation of people on a grand scale.

    The corrupt in our Government’s monitoring the progress of thousands, in an attempt to diminish the desire of a real spiritual awakening amongst the people. Look at the Chinese Government’s choker hold on Tibet.
    THERE IS NO ARGUMENT.
    The people’s reconnection with their God light and power within themselves may be hindered but it cannot be stopped.
    Whilst being led by these spiritually blind and shallow people we will not be given such knowledge as a whole, for those in power are clearly not ready. THERE IS NO ARGUMENT.
    Alice Bailey and Tuesday Lobsang Rampa; both claimed to channel Tibetan “teachers” and Bailey is the closest thing to be regarded or respected as a female “mason” that I have read of;
    Excerpt from; Revelations: Wisdom of the ages. By Paul Roland.
    A new form of electricity will put man in touch with “extra systemic phenomena’’. A further development will come with the exploration of the powers and properties of sound. This, claimed “the Tibetan”, will put into mans hands a tremendous instrument in the world of creation”, adding that “The release of energy, in the atom is linked to this coming science of sound. She also claimed that a new awareness of the importance of breath control, will result in a refinement of the human voice, which when combined with higher consciousness, will produce remarkable, though unspecified effects.
    Destroyers are not Creators I’m afraid, and until they address their blatantly obvious problems with compassion on any level, they will never obtain these abilities, materializing matter, independent levitation and so on, as they neglect universal laws.

    This is why they are hindering our progress they are attempting to destroy our abilities by tampering with our minds, they are jealous of the divine light they fail to recognize within themselves and therefore do not possess, although for some I do believe is achievable.
    Their minds, sadly, have been heavily conditioned through obvious factors such as cultural habitat, stagnant belief systems and so on, but more to the point and most importantly, although well hidden, viciously psychologically abused childhoods and negative, cruel and irrational home environments. Learning comes only through choice, not control; therefore their soul’s path has been misdirected and tainted by those who have suffered the same fate before them.

    Do not feel discouraged to find that Hindu Yogi’s and Buddhist Lama’s have known of these possibilities and practices for hundreds of years. Christian saints have also achieved levitation and so on. In reading I have also come across accounts of Yogi’s and saints reaching states where even food is no longer necessary, charging themselves via the Sun and absorbing the energies around them even creating objects through the mastery of atoms.
    Now can you imagine not having to use their pretended material currency to buy their contaminated foods or use their planet destroying, oil guzzling transportation, and being completely free of guilt implying dogma so they can hide the truth from us? Where does that leave them? POWERLESS, and in any other realm but this greed driven and heaviest of all vibrational spheres is exactly what they will be.
    They cannot kill the amount of God or degree of spiritual light within your souls. We will be able to activate these blessings within ourselves without the assistance of technology, sooner or later. What I find most disappointing here, is that there are those individuals who lay claim to a name such as, Illuminati, when in FACT nothing could be further from the truth, with their actions being proof of their complete and utter ignorance.
    To state that what they have done for centuries is nothing short of DIS- GRACE, would be a horrendous understatement, furthermore their unwillingness to rectify this grotesque abomination of planetary leadership due to their matter minded entrapment and complete slavery to their physical desires, disappoints all on any level of true enlightenment.

    Do not be disheartened, even in this mutilation of our minds, we are all closely loved and guided, so what has been written above need not apply to the individual. Remember; in your purest of thoughts and actions is where the greatest of all work is done, always.

    3V3NG3LA

    Love The Higher Law.

    POWER TO THE FREE WORLD

    Comment by 3v3ng3la | May 6, 2008 | Reply

  2. Your post is so amazing and inspiring. I want to respond with an equally lengthy post and touch on every single point you made.

    Today however is not a day for it. However I wanted to take the time to respond and say how great I found it.

    Thank you for taking the time to write it, it was appriciated, and I wish that I could respond with the thought, words and deepth that your post truly deserves. I hope I might another time.

    Comment by gangstalking | May 9, 2008 | Reply

  3. I guess this begs the question as to why these movies have to end like this? Logically you would think they would have the highest probability of working out, but they often don’t, cause ofcourse logic is not what drives these movies.

    I added your post to the forum. I haven’t posted anything good for sometime now, and this was something worthwhile, so I posted it.

    Comment by gangstalking | May 9, 2008 | Reply

  4. Speaking of sound. I have been keeping this one to myself.

    Comment by gangstalking | May 10, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

