Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Sigh

Is there just a lack of humanity and understanding in the world sometimes?

As many of you know I started a new job. I don’t like to discuss things work related too often, but is on my mind.
The other day I was called into the office and told that my sighing was bothering and concerning and I should be more
aware of it when on the phones. Now we multi-task where I am so we do live chats, phones, email, etc,etc. Often you will be doing too tasks before picking up the phones, and if in the middle of something I will sigh, cause my thought will get interrupted. The person who pulled me into the office thought this might be sending the wrong message to clients, or co-workers who heard the sighing.

Later in the day however I really thought about this. Cause it’s never come up in my many years of working, and I am sure if my sighing was such a problem it would have been mentioned before. So then I did some more thinking about it. When I just started for the first month and a half, on daily basis the same person who was so concerned about my sighing, allowed and corporated with the coworkers, to be loudly and obnoxiously hacking and coughing around me, and other irritating distractions purposely to see if I would react. I do now realise they were instructed to do so, by the powers that be. I understand that at my old job, this was also the case and in other capacities. They have since stopped, realising it was a waste of their time, my time, and that it was bloody well stupid. However in the time that it took them to realise this, they showed no concern for what it was doing to their customers, who constantly I could hear asking questions about it on the phone, and coworkers going, yeah it’s like a sick office, etc. This apparently did not bother them, or come to their conscience mind that this might be having an effect on their customer base, but my sighing is bothersome apparently.

Maybe I would sigh less, if a) I was not being constantly vibrated and fried in my seat daily, which is at times affecting my breathing, so that the Powers that be can know where I am for the 8 hrs of the day that I am there. It’s not bad enough that they have the co-workers, and the managers stalking me, no, that’s not enough. Apparently they have to be monitoring me, and so if my weight is not in my seat, then they don’t get a ping back, someone has to come over and check if I am in my seat. It’s really funny, except for the fact that it’s not humorous, cause then the same stuff happens when I get home. Some people would find this situation particularly bothersome and show some form of humanity and decency, but no, apparently the thing that is really bothersome is my sighing. As I have trouble taking in breath, or just get frustrated at the 24/7 stupidity that I am seeing displayed by what I thought were my fellow human beings. I guess as long as I don’t sigh about it however, everything is ok.

I also recently had a conversation about how we don’t want an uninvolved society, eg. The Kitty Girvasis thing, where in New York some years ago, a young woman was pulled into an alley and repeatedly stabbed to death, the sad part that was later discovered is that something like 30 of her neighbours heard her screams and did absolutely nothing. We apparently don’t want a society like that. We surprise, we have a society like that, where some of us are screaming out and saying, hello we are being stalked, harassed, tortured, having our human rights violated, and no one is helping or assisting, because it’s being State Sanctioned. Sanctioned by the Government.

So I am aware after yet another sleepless night of being fried on the grill. This is outside of what they were doing over the last two days, which was using something externally, which was actually burning skin again. Don’t know what they are using. One girl has suggested it’s a radar gun from the apartment below, and that holding it constantly on someone for a long period of time will start to burn the skin, I have no idea if this is true or not. All I know is that under the guise of these Community Oriented Policing Programs, they are getting people to stalk and harass other people, and the government is doing their old tricks again. They have managed in a month and a half to secure the apartment above, below, to the one side, and several of the ones across the hall. I know that I still am not fully clear how long this was going on, it could date back to college. I know now that my government actively spied on and opened files on over 800,000 Canadians, and God knows what-else they were doing. I never before this realised that my government did dirty things like other governments. Ignorance I guess has been bliss.

I do know that Amnesty International and other organisations, just like in the McCarthy era, are not doing anything to help targets of these sorts of harassment’s, just like then the same in true now, and people that were getting targeted, had to start up their own organisations. I am really constantly surprised more than anything else by the people that go along with this sort of stuff. I see people that in their past and current histories who have been targeted and harassed themselves now taking part in this silliness, which would be less silly if people were not dying and being tortured, or driven to force suicide. I see my tax dollars at work, being wasted to have fire fighters, drive up and down the freaking street, when they can’t sense externally via their monitoring if the target is in their home or still at their work station. I kid you not, it’s horrible, and I now have to make open jokes about the stupidity of it, or else I would really and truly be deeply outraged at the waste of tax dollars that must be going into this stupidity. You have no money for social programs, because these twats are choosing to do things like this.

I just had to get up at 7:00 am not only from yet another sleepless night, but just to vent about the stupidity of people, and the profoundly unbelievable stupidity of society and human kind as a whole. This sigh is for you, cause I really don’t think we are going to make it if we keep up with this stupid insanity. Wake up people, do you even have a clue what is happening in your world anymore than I did 9-10 months ago? I am not saying I am now the be all and end all of awareness, but I have taken greats strides to make myself aware of what is happening in my world, and how something like this can happen to so many in society while the rest look on, and do nothing to help. I understand WWII Germany now, better than I ever thought I could and for that I am grateful, it’s something that has always haunted me, and I have always sought understanding about it.

So there I go sighing again. I sigh for myself and the situation that I find myself in, but I sigh for humanity that can go along with it. I don’t know who’s circumstances are more pitiable, but I suspect that it is not mine. I really hope that we can wake up from this fog of the mind, and realise what is happening and what we are becoming in time, but I begin to doubt it, and then at other times I grow hopeful, but in the end I guess we will just have to wait and see.

I am so tired right now, not just from the lack of sleep, but also from the constant stupidity I see around me, the fanaticisim of it all, people so willing to give up their wills to the state, the frenzy to attack others, because they feel that they will now not be held responsible for their actions. Are humans essentially bad at the core? I doubt it. I think we have the potential for good and bad, all of us, I think however in society today, what is often fostered is the bad, and not the good, and I think this is something that must change on an elemental level if we are to survive and get past these times. If we are to get past these time. I guess I sigh for the worst, but somewhere hope for the best. Amen.

April 17, 2007 - Posted by | Bullying, Censorship, discrimination, Electronic harassment, Gang Stalking, government corruption, harassment, Ignorance, Laws, mobbing, New World Order, NWO, politicians, Politics, Snitches, society, Thought Police, zero tollerance

3 Comments »

  1. I feel so bad for all of us going through this. How is it that there are no resources for this? I’ve already tried to move away from this – what more can I do? How much more can I document? This society has gone to hell…

    Comment by sepia | August 3, 2007 | Reply

  2. What’s their problem, I mean all we’re trying to do is expose them for murder, torture, slander, and they get upset. Some people are so hard to please.

    Comment by Judy | March 13, 2008 | Reply

  3. Hi sepia,

    That is a very true assessment, the society has gone to hell. There is nothing more that you can do but hunker down and try to fight this the best way you can, for as long as you can. Again exposure and awareness is the key.

    Hi Juday,

    I hear you, I mean all we are trying to do is expose them, you would think that they would coorperate a little bit more, but no. Not like once they get exposed for their crimes they are going to pay anyways. I mean if our governments have any say, they will spring for project paperclip part 2 and bring them to some safe country, cause you need valuable resources like this right.

    That or just like the Stasi of Germany, some other government would just get the list from the Americans and then invite them over, just like the American Government got the list of Stasi opperatives, when the walls fell.

    Again though I digress, you would think they would be easier to please, but there is just no pleasing some people.

    Comment by gangstalking | March 13, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

