Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

Gang Stalking Police Report

Today I went into a station and filed a police report. I feel so much better after doing this. Not because they were helpful, cause they really weren’t. not cause I feel that they are going to do anything, cause I really don’t. I feel better because it’s who I am. I hate sitting back and doing nothing. I hate watching the suffering of others, and most of all I hate not knowing what the heck is going on. So I went in face to face cause I wanted to be sure what is going on.

I went because the harassment is really getting bad with the transducers or whatever they are using and it’s causing some physical problems. Also it feels like I am on a grill all day long, along with the vibrations. Plus from what I have read this will cause long term damage over a period of time. I think it’s safe to say this might be the case that is starting to happen here, so since I would rather live my life than let a bunch of useless people take what is mine, I felt something had to be done.

I also went because it sometimes takes so little to take some action, even if it really did not help, I felt better about doing something. I wish it had been more effective, but at least I know where things stand on this level.

My other reasons for going to file a report, is that one person on my website was threatened for posting and she wanted to have her information removed. I was really sad to hear this because Gang Stalking targets should not have to feel threatened, just because they want to tell their stories. People should not have to live in fear for their lives like this.

The other thing was reading the blog of a woman who has a small child and in addition to her gang stalking she has to worry about the stalking of her child. She is scared and often tired because of this, and it’s hard to read these stories, knowing that we live in a democratic society, yet many of us are afraid to go to the police because they won’t help, or worst they will try to get us institutionalized or I have heard cases of backlash.

The other reason for going is because I had to know for sure how involved they were. This is why I feel so much better. I think I can say now without a doubt that they are involved, and I doubt very much they will do anything to help, however I don’t feel ambiguous anymore when I say the police are probably involved. I can say it and not feel bad, because of this experience. For me it’s like a burden lifted. Again is every cop involved? I don’t know, but I doubt it, however enough can be involved or aware and not willing to do anything to make going to the police useless and ineffective for many targets.

I however wanted to make sure that someone mentioned to them that the City Watch Program might be getting abused, this way there is a record of me having made a complaint about gang stalking and having provided this information.

Have I left myself wide open for retribution? I know other targets have reported increased harassment after going to the police. I don’t know if my report will be used against me, but from what other targets have reported, I will be vigilant. I also want to know that reports are being filed. He said he had never heard of gang stalking, multi stalking, stalking by proxy, or organised stalking. He also said he had not had any other reports. The detective I spoke to at another division said he had had many reports, but there was nothing he could do.

I advised that I have been followed by strangers, I advised that I believed that part of the city watch program might be getting abused to help with gang-stalking. I advised of illegal entry, noise harassment, email and mail tampering, online stalking, offline stalking/ community harassment, I also had to show him my research on transducers, or whatever is being used to try to fry me alive in here. I explained my concerns about my health and that it might be transducers. (I let him read the information, I had put together.)

He said that he did not think they could do anything. He would however take the report and hand it to his supervisors. When questions about the city watch program he closed off right away, except to ask if I had ever been in trouble with the law? He said that if I felt my health was affected that I could move, I explained that gang stalkers just follow where you move to.

I left him a website to visit and I went over all the information, got his badge number, name and today’s date. I can say that I truly feel that it confirmed my feelings about the police, and their lack of willingness to help with gang stalking. I feel at peace with saying this now, and I feel so much better. I wish I had better news, but this is what I have for the moment.

I asked when I could expect to hear back from someone, he said he could not say. I asked if there was the possibility that I might not hear back and he said yes there was that possibility.

So I went to the police and expressed my concerns about online and offline stalking. Illegal entry, mail and email tampering, being followed by the citizens group or strangers that I don’t know. Also advised of my health concerns, and all this to be told there is nothing they can do. So you are getting this straight from the field, it’s not speculation or hearsay, it’s the facts for the police station that I went to. It’s also I am guessing the fact for other police stations. Now if anyone remembers the Raven1 site, based on her off the record conversations with the cops, it’s usually the supervisors who advise the cops to stand down and not investigate gang stalking, so I doubt his handing off the report will be of any help. More than likely just the opposite.

Officer Leo was ok to deal with, I am not saying the cops are a part of gang stalking cause of my interactions with him, it was my hour and a half wait and time spent with perps, and watching officers communicate or do other things with perps, that has made me feel secure in making my declaration about police and their involvement or awareness of this.

I will write more about this another time.

November 30, 2006 - Posted by | Electronic harassment, Gang Stalking, Laws, metropolitan police, Online Stalking, Politics, Stalking

3 Comments »

  1. Ditto experience in Palm Beach County Florida. Got more harassed after asking the Chief of Police to ask his associates, employees, off duty cops, senior volunteers, etc. to stop flashing strobe lights through my home all day, every day for 5 years.

    My car was also broke into, flat tires, harassing calls, house break ins, items moved, men cutting me off at every stop of my day and my personal being feeling as though my body flesh is cooking while they watch me with their high tech radar (radiation/transducers?). I too feel vibrating of my body to the point I yelled out that “IT’S KILLING ME”. They can do that with high tech speakers (LRAD’s, MRADS, etc.)

    All this because I told one lousy police officer to leave my home after he verbally assaulted a brutally battered women.

    I want to thank every targeted victim who has written of their experience as the cops tried to make me look crazy too. But now I done a 5 year study and there are many victims who confirm the same exact harassment confirming similar harassment.

    Repeated trend and patterns of everyone experiencing the same assault can help show the cops are crazy and not sweet little ladies (and men) who do not have the means to fight back. The one thing the cops hate the most is video taping of their targeted assault. I have hundreds of tapes over 5 years of assault.

    It is so disgusting that in the year 2009 Americans citizens must die from continual police assault.

    Comment by pegtho | June 22, 2009 | Reply

    • This is a systemic practice of harassment and abuse, so there is little doubt there are many more stories, once you see it for what it is.

      Comment by gangstalking | June 24, 2009 | Reply

    • It’s disgusting that this is how the society is. At least the Stasi owned up to what they were doing, even though I believe that the country had a way higher number of informants than we are being lead to believe. This was just the test for the rest of us.

      Comment by gangstalking | June 24, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

