Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

I wish I would file a lawsuit

I want to file a lawsuit everytime one of these organizations come up with something new.

http://www.who.int/nutrition/topics/exclusive_breastfeeding/en/

Remember when breastfeeding was going to be the worst thing you could do on the face of the planet? I do, and remember they advised people that bottle milk was the only thing that was going to be making sense, remember? Well now breast milk is cool again, I was just waiting for it. According to you guessed it, the World Health Organization, it’s now cool again, up to the first two years, is the minimum recommendation. Well everything old is new again hun?

(Thereafter infants should receive complementary foods with continued breastfeeding up to 2 years of age or beyond.)

Keep in mind they now recommend solid foods after six in addition, but in countries where this is all there is, it’s fine.

http://www.letsmove.gov/about

(America’s move to raise a healthier generation of kids)

http://www.participaction.com/splash/
( Children Who Play Grow Stronger‎)

Remember when play use to be cool, then we didn’t need that much play time, and they cut out play time, and now, well children are all overweight, obese, and now they want play time back, and participaction, or what have you is cool. I support Lady Obama and her efforts towards this end, but was it really necessary for those powers that be to take it away in the first place? I was just waiting for that one also.

http://www.cdc.gov/features/healthybeverages/
(Reducing Access to Sugar-sweetened Beverages Among Youth)

*http://cspinet.org/nutritionpolicy/healthy_school_snacks.html

Now it’s time to take away sugar, I ignored the article yesterday, the stupid one claiming that more than a handful of sugar is harmful, and we should have 6 teaspoons per day or something like that, that’s like what breakfast or something. Give me a break and let me state what I don’t approve of. Taking away snacks from children, fie on you, you had snacks when you were younger, you craven buggers, (cause I can’t say the other word), you had as much as you wanted, and no one deprived you, but you want to come deprive them. A little sugar goes a long way, but this is my way of thinking, some of us, a few, well more than a few, we get on well with a little sugar, in fact we get on well with quite a bit more, every f*reaking immune system is different, and some people when you take sugar away, you will produce these zoombie, f*reaking children, that do not make sense. Some in the population require more sugar than others, and I am advocating on their behalf’s.

What about the ones that need sugar, and function better with a bit more sugar, everyone is different, and here you go depriving a whole generation, the prohibition of sugar has begun, and until the blanking thing ends, don’t look at me, don’t talk to me, and don’t keep me safe, meaning there will be no end of it, till they re research, or re get a brain on the topic. Tired of it in advance. Let the sugar prohibitionists come near me, I will be waiting for them, and giving them a piece of my mind in advance.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-2577814/The-eminent-doctor-convinced-ad-hd-doesnt-exist-In-fact-says-Dr-RICHARD-SAUL-symptoms-routine-causes-drugs-harm-good.html

Also still can’t proove it 100%, but it’s starting to look like ADHD does not exist, and they might have been documenting what use to be a set of normal childhood behaviours, remember when some of us thought it might just be that, but could not prove it? The articles over the last two days have been very compelling and timely, so yeah, go ahead and take away sugar, but I will be eating a sufficient amount, not too much, and not too little, but I will be eating it until you get back. Now where is my sugar soft drink that I would normally do without, but in hounour of you all, will be having either today, or tomorrow.

(ADHD doesn’t exist and drugs do more harm than good: Doctor claims symptoms can have routine causes that are ignored due to knee-jerk diagnosis

After 50 years in practice Dr Saul says there is no such thing as ADHD Improving your diet, exercising and sleeping more can alleviate symptoms)

Distracted, fidgeting and squirming in his seat, the 13-year-old boy in my consulting room was exhibiting all the classic signs of an attention disorder.

His desperate mother hoped that I could do something for her son, who had become sluggish and unfocused at school, did not seem to care that his academic performance was declining, and claimed to feel ‘too tired’ for sport, which he used to enjoy.

(Sometimes could it just be normal childhood behaviors in some, and abnormal in others, what if hyper is normal mode for some, and abnormal for others, all children are not the same, all bodies, and body types are not the same, one situation will work for one, one situation will not work for another. Thus why ADHD medication makes children, stone cold sober, and adults, like what hyper? Different affects correct, so the same could be true with different children?)

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2579596/The-35-teaspoons-sugar-box-cinema-popcorn-Cinemas-slammed-supersized-snacks.html?ITO=1490&ns_mchannel=rss&ns_campaign=1490

(The 35 teaspoons of sugar in a box of cinema popcorn: Cinemas slammed over supersized snacks

Large boxes can contain up to 140g sugar, 6 times recommended amount A 32oz Coca Cola carries an extra 102g sugar, which is 25 teaspoons
World Health Organisation suggest maximum intake of 6 teaspoons a day)

First let me say, to the first great 15-25 years of this stuff, cause that’s about how long it’s been around, took you a while to notice the caramel, multi-color, double butter popcorn, wasn’t exactly sugar free, wasn’t it. Also you can now get the sprinkle on and do this stuff at home.

As far as sugar is concerned, like anything else, in moderation, don’t tell me personally what to eat or drink, make your recommendations, but don’t infringe on me, and I won’t on you. Some children do beetter with a tich more sugar, what about their rights? I was one such child. I didn’t snack overly much, but if I needed a snack having it their made me personally more fun at play, a better thinking, a little happier, and it did not hurt my personal health. I have been looking into me a little bit longer than them, sorry. For me and others like me, advocating on their behalf, if there are other types, then I can’t speak for them, but I want to be represented, and sugar in moderation, was not the incorrect thing for me. Morning tea if I have any is minimum 3-4 table spoons, and you expect me to do without sugar for the rest of the day if I have that much in the morning, not happening. Please do not infringe on me, and I will not infringe on you.

Thank you very much.

Saying here, take care, take care, in advance.

*I am not even saying this is the incorrect website, cause some have good intentions, but they are misinformed or generalizing, and that is problematic for some.

Oh I seriously wanted to add the whole global warming thing in here also, remember when you were a heratic if  you denied global warming, till some of us had to get the term, climate change normalized? So that way global cooling could be mentioned, and this year global cooling is the only thing that was being mentioned, and the coolest winter on record in a truly long time, bizarre weather and temperatures. Wasn’t that long ago, we were almost being forced to have one school of thought on that as well.

http://empoweredsustenance.com/sugar-its-your-friend/

Can not vouch for this persons blog, but it’s their personal experience, with trying to cut out sugar, everyone’s experience is different. I don’t try it willingly, but I have what I need when I want it. Now if I could get my hands on some ice cream, a 25oz mug, and some orange pop, you would see a thing or two. Yeah normally the 10oz mug would be more than enough or too much, but today, I am feeling dangerous, and yes that might be too much sugar, but six tablespoons, might be a few too many, I am balancing for the rest of you all doing without. Just kidding, but don’t think that I am not tempted, and I just might try it. So there take that. I just might.

March 13, 2014 - Posted by | Gang Stalking | ,

1 Comment »


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 251 other followers

