Gang Stalking World

United we stand. Divided they fall.

A presence of evil.

A presence of evil.

Have you ever felt it? Have you ever experienced it? There seems to be some places and people that give off this presence of evil.

I have experienced this a few times in my life, coming across a location, or a person that the only way to explain it is a presence of evil.

I just again encountered that.
As many in our situation can attest what they do to us on a daily basis might fall off into the category of the hidden evil. Doing atrocious actions on a daily basis, hidden under the guise of state and national security.

However this is something outside of that. This is a presence of evil. I don’t know how else to explain it.

This also brings me to some of the types of people that they hire to stalk us. I don’t just mean the daily people, but I mean the types of people they get to move in on all sides of us.

Now I have written about emotional sappers before, those that drain your energy, emotional vampires of sorts, however this is beyond emotional sappers. This is along the lines of serial killer evil, that’s what I am talking about.  

I don’t know if serial killers give off a sense of a presence of evil, but the creature that I just encountered does leave such a presence.

When it goes out at day or night I worry. I wonder if any children will go missing, if any woman will be violated, or if anyone will be harmed. I know evil when I feel it and sense it, not always, but when something puts up this much of a dark presence, it’s hard not to not notice it or sense it. I think it’s worth writing about.

I have such a creature that has moved in directly across from me. This creature has lived there for several months now. I mean it fit’s the profile, but this has nothing to do with physical presence. Evil is not necessarily about a physical presence, it’s about something else. It’s the unseen realm.

Several months ago when it first moved in directly across the hall from me, I had an encounter about 3:00am in the morning with catching it trying to peek into my apartment. Now sometimes the snitches do try to look into the apartment, but it’s usually during the day, and usually to try to determine if I am still in my home. This encounter was outside of that.

However that is not what it is. This is just a shadow or a sense of darkness, it’s almost a dark shadow that it casts. I don’t know what kind of person they have recruited in this case to move directly across from me, but it’s not just my safety that I worry about. Like I said, I have encountered a sense of evil only a few times in my life, but it’s been correct the few times that this has happened.

Like with anything evil, the best things  you can do is expose it to the light. Let them see themselves, this seems to work very well. Exposing them or evil for itself, laying it bare before others, so that others can know it when they see it.

I am wondering how many of my readers out there have encountered this sense or presence of evil?

I recently encountered it at my door again. Oh this time it was an official spot check, but I knew it was him, before checking to see which snitch was at my gates. Every time it comes near my door there is such a sense of darkness, that lingers, it’s hard to explain. It’s like your soul is trying to explain from an evil shadow. It’s almost like a choking presence that leaves the whole place devoid of light.

I swear it’s like one of those movies, where the dark shadow passes, and everything in it’s wake can feel it. I almost feel like warning mothers to hide their children, women to lock their doors, and men to remain armed.

I know it sounds outlandish, but like I said I have sensed evil only a few times, or walked into a few places, and just knew to not be there, with this creature, I am often left praying the few times I have encountered it’s presence. It just leaves behind such a lingering presence of evil, darkness, call it what you will.

Darkness can only be fought with light. Exposing what you know to be evil to light. I see that a lot with the people stalking us, and with them I know that most are just average people going along with a system. I don’t count those stalking us as evil. I know that it feels that way what is being done to us, but this is something else. A true presence of evil.

I know that these people do hire people with criminal backgrounds, pedophiles, rapist, murders, and I can’t help but wonder what this creatures dark past is, or what bodies remain hidden under his former door steps? I am not necessarily saying that’s what it is, but that’s the kind of presence of darkness, that I am tuning into.

It’s a sense of evil that’s hard to shake or explain, one that can only be felt. A dark presence or a dark shadow that stretches into personal spaces.

I am thinking that bible saying about the “eyes of the lord, going throughout the earth” and what things must be seen. What wickedness must be encountered? What hidden crimes must go unseen by many?

I think I will take a moment to ask those who still believe in it to pray. It’s not good to be this close to a presence of evil, but I also worry about those who don’t know it when they see it, and for the unaware who may encounter it as it goes prowling along the path.

I am hoping that enough light will go forward to expose the darkness. I think just like with what is happening with us, exposure is one of the key things you can do to expose evil. It might not always stop it, but sometimes it can make just that little bit of difference.

October 27, 2008 - Posted by | Snitches, society | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

17 Comments »

  1. You should check out the books entitled “This Present Darkness” and “Piercing the Darkness” by Frank Peretti. They are Christian books dealing with spiritual warfare, and your blog here triggered associations with these stories.

    Take care.

    David R. Bullivant
    Sacramento, California

    Comment by David Bullivant | October 28, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hi David,

    This present darkness is actually on the gang stalking world reading list, or it’s suppose to be, and I think I will check it out. I have not had a chance to yet, but I have been meaning to for some time. Thanks for the reminder.

    Comment by gangstalking | October 30, 2008 | Reply

  3. I would highly recommend viewing this documentary and viewing the websites listed below.Very interesting PBS documentary concerning how torture was approved by U.S. government. Site has informative links. Web site http://torturingdemocracy.org/
    I would also recommend viewing the ACLU Maryland website.
    The ACLU has filed a law suit in Maryland to have peaceful protesters removed from the terrorist watch list and databases. One peaceful activist was placed on a drug trafficking database without cause. Democracy Now website has a story available for viewing concerning Fusion centers and terrorism liaison officers. Please view and form your own opinion.

    Comment by jen | November 2, 2008

    Comment by jen | November 2, 2008 | Reply

  4. Please note: My web site has been screwed up and in spite of efforts to gain support in correction it hasn’t happened. I’ve started a new site.

    United We Stand — Yes, but how to achieve this on the basis of physical support — being there for each other without the infusion of the dark side and their antics — I do not want to hear another phrase of directed communication — to be with a group of people who are interviewing me — that I use to call friends, etc., etc., etc. I have withdrawn — which I can do because of my spiritual orientation and still feel happy within. How can we create support groups who aren’t pushing the “electric shock” button like in the Milgram Experiment? United We Stand — I wholeheartedly agree — in union and truth? I live in Westchester County, New York — just outside the City. Anyone who’s clean living in that area? Are we so dispersed geographically? Any one have any ideas?

    Comment by Rosemary | November 15, 2008 | Reply

  5. Hi Jen,

    Thanks for the feedback, I will try to check those out.

    Hi Rosemary,

    That is the million dollar question how can we really come together, when our core has some elements that are trying to make sure this does not happen effectively.

    Comment by gangstalking | November 17, 2008 | Reply

  6. My sister’s family were gang stalked in a small Maine town until they were forced to leave. My mother was gang stalked in Sacramento, CA, until she died of a heart attack. My children are targeted in their beds at night in Maine, a very desirable place to raise children, but our gang stalkers have police contacts. We’ve been targeted for nearly nine years. Why? I was once a columnist/cartoonist but quit writing in app ’97 not to resume until 2004. I have several fictional shorts on gang stalking or where it is used as a plot vehicle and one nonfiction piece. One of my nom de plumes in Max Atwood (and these stories are written under this name). I can contribute these essays in any way that they might help other gang stalking targets and victims… I led our gang stalkers to my mother’s door in Sacramento in ’06. She was tortured for 7-8 months or until she died of a heart attack. I wrote a letter at the time to the Sac Co. authorities stating this fact but you know how that goes… -k

    Comment by Kevin O'Kendley, Kevin dba Max Atwood | March 3, 2009 | Reply

  7. I just read my comments on your site re: gang stalking. The whole thing sounds crazy doesn’t it(even to me) — hell, I sound crazy — despite the fact that gang stalking is real and my stories relating gang stalking experiences are true.
    I used to read other people’s (victim’s, target’s) statements on gang stalking and think to myself, Wow, are these wackos sane? Unfortunately gang stalking is real and the monsters that play the game are real too.
    Keep trying to get the truth out… -Kevin O’Kendley

    Comment by Kevin O'Kendley, Kevin dba Max Atwood | July 26, 2009 | Reply

  8. I have been experiencing quite a few things that I believe to be from a dark, evil, side of spirituality. I just came across your post on this topic and would like to share my thoughts/experiences with everyone. I do believe there is an evil presence in some of the stalkers. I have come to notice a certain look in these people. They are very uncomfortable in certain situations, especially at church. I have watched them stand very still and try to fight against the presence of God. My little puppy has sensed and barked several times at an evil presence in my home. Each time she experienced these evil spirits, it has been late at night. Times when I was in the room with her, but I didn’t see or hear anything. I now read my Bible every night and keep it on my night stand. There are two very good books that I’ve been reading to help deal with the presence of evil. They are “Victory Over the Darkness” and “The Bondage Breaker” both by Neil T. Anderson.

    Comment by Lisa Duvall | April 5, 2010 | Reply

    • I think people that like to subjugate others are attracted to this system, those who have no power of their own, this makes them feel powerful, wormie types. The sadistic, those who feed off of the energy of others. You see a lot of these types attracted to following people around, and hoping for something to happen so they can get the person off the street, they feel good about themselves, and they destroy others. There have always been people like this in the world and there always will be.

      Comment by gangstalking | April 10, 2010 | Reply

  9. I may be missing something. I hear people talk about spiritual warfare and different, fewer, people talking about gang stalking. Or is this just my imagination. People who don’t even believe in gang stalking hand me books about spiritual warfare that don’t come close to describing gang stalking.

    Comment by Art | August 6, 2010 | Reply

    • Guess there is a battle going on on many levels. Do you mean they hand you the book about a small town that deals with Angels and Demons? I have not had time to read it, but everyone says it’s just like Gang Stalking and that is likely why.

      http://gangstalkingworld.com/Media/2007/03/this-present-darkness/

      This Present Darkness, by Frank Peretti, is among the classic novels of the Christian thriller genre. First published in 1986, Peretti\\\’s book set a suspenseful standard in spiritual warfare story-telling that has rarely been met by his contemporaries. Set in the apparently innocent small town of Ashton, This Present Darkness follows an intrepid born-again Christian preacher and newspaper reporter as they unearth a New Age plot to take over the local community and eventually the entire world. Nearly every page of the book describes sulfur-breathing, black-winged, slobbering demons battling with tall, handsome, angelic warriors on a level of reality that is just beyond the senses.

      However, Christian believers and New Age demon-worshippers are able to influence unseen clashes between good and evil by the power of prayer. Peretti\\\’s violent descriptions of exorcisms are especially vivid: \\\”There were fifteen [demons], packed into Carmen\\\’s body like crawling, superimposed maggots, boiling, writhing, a tangle of hideous arms, legs, talons, and heads.\\\” This book is not for the squeamish. But for page-turning spiritual suspense, it\\\’s hard to beat. –This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

      Comment by gangstalking | August 6, 2010 | Reply

  10. [...] Comments gangstalking on The Glamorous Lifegangstalking on A presence of evil.Art on A presence of evil.Jim Jones on TalkGladys on Workplace Mobbing TrendsVERNON BALMER JR. on FaithF on [...]

    Pingback by Spiritual Warfare « Gang Stalking World | August 6, 2010 | Reply

  11. I live in Sacramento and am being gang stalked. My soon to be ex is a well known attorny with contacts in all areas. I am certainhas involved with this. Its hard to discibe the reality of dealing with this torture. Trying to get help impossible.

    Comment by G.W. | November 10, 2011 | Reply

    • I live in sacrameno, ca, I looking for other people going through the same thing, I feel so along dealing with gang stalking situation because everybody pretend to not know anything about this when asked, I know they are doing this for money, when one stops another group starts, this is a never ending group. When I went to visit my son, they were on the plan, the airport, they tried following me aroung the LA airport, getting on the same plane leaning forward, one lady tried to get a person sitting next me seat, however, the whole time she sat across from me watching me. I would like to know what I am being watched for, and the cost these gang stalkings put into following me around cause I could use the money they get. They involved my family, friends, and anybody close to me. What can I do?

      Comment by Faye | January 3, 2013 | Reply

      • Im from sac I will help you,mentally and physically im 22 year old 6″1 190 I am not afraid of these dirty pieces of shit I will strike them at any time they better hide n do the backward type bitch shit I am also a victim since 2008. Call me I am sober n smarter than I seem 9166042957

        Comment by JAMES MCCARTHY | August 8, 2013

      • Threats of violence are not worth it, but the temptation is there, I comprehend, and understand. Just day by day, little by little, weeding them out. Recall the Jane Clift Case.

        Comment by gangstalking | August 8, 2013

  12. Yes. As a target of cointelpro I too have experience this type of evil presence from a stalker on ocassions . That peron is demonic possessed perfectly .

    Comment by Tracy | May 12, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 225 other followers

